banner
Text size: A A A
 
 

Directory of Inter-college Council

Margaret Adamek PhD
Indiana University (IUPUI)
School of Social Work
902 W. New York St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Mary Guerriero Austrom
Clinical Psychology in Clinical Psychiatry
in the Department of Psychiatry, Indiana
University School of Medicine and
the Director of the Education Core at the
Indiana Alzheimer's Disease Center
(317)- 274-4939
maustrom@iupui.edu

Jonathan C. Barclay
Indiana University
(317)-278-6696 
jbarclay@iupui.edu

Cindy S. Bergeman
Department of Psychology, University of Notre Dame
114 Haggar Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-4515
cbergema@nd.edu

Bonnie Brown
School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Butler University
4600 Sunset Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317)-940-8800
Bbrow1@butler.edu

JoAnn Burke
Saint Mary's College
jburke@saintmarys.edu

Jacqueline Cissell
Division of Aging, Indiana Family and
Social Services Administration
(317)-232-7129

Katie Ehlman
Center for Healthy Aging and Wellness
University of Southern Indiana
812-461-5332
mehlman@usi.edu

Margaret Favorite
Purdue University
Ernest C. Young Hall
Rm 882
302 Wood St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907
favorite@purdue.edu

Kathy Frank R.N., DSN
Wishard Hospital
Outpatient West
1001 W. 10th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317)-630-8183
katfrank@iupui.edu

Hugh Hendrie
Psychology
Indiana University
(317)-274-1249
hhendri@indiana.edu

Dennis Jackson
Martin University
(317)-543-3678
djackson@martin.edu

Cheri Krueckeberg
Manchester College
MC Box 178
604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962

Lesa Lorenzen-Huber
Indiana University
Applied Heakth Science
Smith Research Center
2805 E. 10th St.
Bloomington, IN 47408
(812)-855-0815
lehuber@indiana.edu

Willard Mays
FSSA Division of Mental Health & Addiction
402 W. Washington St.
Rm W-353
Indianapolis, IN 46204

John McIlvired, Ph.D
University of Indianapolis
1400 E. Hanna Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46227
jmcilvried@uindy.edu

Ellen Miller
University of Indianapolis
CAC
901 S. Shelby St.
Indianapolis, IN 46203
emiller@uindy.edu

Peri Rogowski
FSSA Bureau of Aging and In-Home Services
402 W. Washington St.,
P.O. Box 7083 - MS 21
Indianapolis, IN 46207-7083

Kathy Segrist
Fisher Institute for Wellness and Gerontology
2000 W. University Ave. HP216
Muncie, IN 47306
ksegrist@bsu.edu

Greta Slater
Department of Social Work
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306
(765) 285-1009
gslater@bsu.edu

Philip Stafford
Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
(812)-855-2163
staffor@indiana.edu

Peggy Weber
Indiana State University
Department of Social Work
Erickson Hall
Terre Haute, IN 47809
812-237-8786
skweber@isugw.indstate.edu

Tamara Wolske
Center for Aging & Community at University of Indianapolis
(317)-791-5930
wolsketl@uindy.edu

 

 

(Updated October 29, 2009)

 
 

Last updated: March 25, 2009
Comments : Lesa Lorenzen Huber
Indiana Inter-College Council on Aging