Indiana University

Connect With Us!

Facebook twitter youtube trip

Centennial

Student Activities Office

The Indiana Memorial Union is proud to be the home of the Student Activities Office. The Student Activities Office provides IU students with an array of opportunities for involvement on campus.
Find out more about the Student Activities Office.

Staff & Building Directory

IMU Building Map

Department / Name E-mail Phone / Fax
 
900 Hair Design   855-2633
Activities & Events    
Rob Meyer, Asst Director robemeye 855-9252

Colleen Rice, Graduate Assistant

855-0819

Mackenzie Oppenheim, Graduate Assistant

mmoppenh

855-0819
Cassidy Sansone, Program Advisor csansone 855-6367

Mara Dahlgren, Program Advisor

mdahlgre 855-6366
Jennifer Parks jparks 855-3606
Missy Godsey mgodsey 855-1765
Administrative Services (Business Office)    
Anita Douglas, Asst Director ajdougla 855-1423
Rosanne Dye, Business Manager rdye 855-6914
Mary Beth Godsey, Accounts Payable mbgodsey 855-7266
Neil Graf, Accounting Clerk negraf 855-5076
Vickie Graves, Accounts Receivable vgraves 855-4386
Kristie Wellman kbonney 855-7267
Nicholas Mitchell nsmitche 855-1200
The Back Alley 855-2328

Ryan S. Clemons, Manager

rsclemon 855-1221
Jake Fields, Graduate Assistant
petfield 855-1057
Bakery Kitchen 855-0657
Michael Craig miccraig
Baja Fresh   856-2038
Break Room   855-9180
Building Manager   855-1222
Burger King Office 855-2065
Cash Office
Kristie Wellman kbonney 855-5078
Sandi Robertson sbyoung 855-5078
Dining/Sodexo 

Chris Gray, General Manger

chrigray  855-0513
Bari Kuhlman, Weddings bkuhlman 855-8855
Kirk Theiler, Catering ktheiler 855-0684
Holly Parient, Business Office hparient 855-0045
Amy Oakley, Reservations 855-1777
Director's Office  
Teri Hruby, Secretary  thruby 855-3562
Bruce Jacobs, Executive Director  jacobsb 855-3561
Thom Simmons, Associate Executive Director  tsimmons 855-5650
Facility Services  
Gary Chrzastowski, Assistant Director  gchrzast 855-6699
Jack Kannady jkannady 855-2588
Leslie Prince, Secretary lkprince 855-7022
Roy Robertson rnrobert 855-1083
Doug Reynolds  jadoreyn 855-1083
Fred Webb   fwebb 855-1083
Federal Room Lounge   855-0746
Federal Room Kitchen   855-7036
Frangipani Kitchen   855-0716
Freshens   855-1375
Hotel  
Jodi Figg, Manager  jfigg 855-2536
Front Office Manager 855-1636
Housekeeping/Linen  
Donna Brown, Manager  dombrown 855-7136
Jeff Poling, Supervisor  polingj 855-3990
IMU Main Operator    856-6381
IT Support   
Vickie Graves   vgraves 855-4386
Neal Heidler  nheidler 856-1586
Dunn Meadow Cafe   855-2865
Cyber Cafe  
Rhonda Redmond  redmondr 855-6670
Main Kitchen Office    855-2570
Tom Berinati  tberinat
Richard Deckard  rildecka
Damian Esposito    desposit
Main Kitchen   855-1856
The Market    855-1533
Marketing & Communications    
Cheryl Crouch, Director  crouchcm 855-1998
Damen Morris, Marketing Manager  djmorris 855-3945
Meeting Support  
Misty Bennet   mb35 855-1808
Hollie Lutz  hlutz 855-2383
Sarah Cady  scady 855-1808
Allison Sparks  allnwill 855-1808
Outdoor Adventures    
Dustin Smucker dsmucker 855-1795

Nicci Borwn

brownnc

856-4092

Tyler Kivland

tkivland 855-9883
Security   856-6381
Set-ups    855-2466
Solarium Kitchen   855-0713
Starbucks 856-2093
Storeroom
Randy Brown brown284 855-2749
Russel Smith rulsmith 855-2748
Student Life & Learning 855-4311
Sugar & Spice 855-8810
Sycamore Corner    856-5447
Tudor Room   855-1620
Tracy Wright wright46 855-9866
UITS 855-6789
Union Board Office   855-4682
University Club  855-1325
UPS Store   856-9070
IMU Fax Numbers  
Administrative Services   855-5724
Director's Office 855-5653
Facility Services   855-7023
Hotel Operator   856-6381
Marketing & Communications   855-5724
Campus & City Contacts  
Bloomington Police Dept.    339-4477
Bloomington Shuttle Service   332-6004
Bus Service-Campus   855-8384
Bus Service-City   332-5688
Campus Card Services   855-1711
Campus Mail Services 855-3503
Campus Operator    855-4848
Financial Management Services 855-0375
IU Bookstore   855-4352
IU Credit Union   855-7823
IU Health Center 855-4011
IU Police Department 855-4111
IUSA Safety Escort 855-7233
Motorist Assistance 855-9849
Parking Enforcement 855-9848
Parking Operations  855-9848
University Human Resources 855-2172
Vistors Bureau 334-8900

News & Events rss icon

Godzilla
August 08, 2014
8:00 PM

More News & Events »

Services and Activities

IU-outdoor advenure
IUOA
Back alley
The Back Alley
IMU dinning
IMU Dining
Biddle hotel
Biddle Hotel
Hair Salon
900 Hair Design
Union board
Union Board
Catering
IMU Catering
Group and event services
Group Services