Indiana Men's Volleyball Alumni

Please e-mail Teddy Kopacz with any corrections or additions you may have. Also, if you're not listed below or know of someone who should be, let us know!

Name Years Played       Email Location
Andrew Achenbach 2000-2005 ajachenbach@gmail.com Fort Wayne, IN
James Ahern 1997-2000 jahern@lilly.com Indianapolis, IN
Scott Anerino 2006-2010
Jay Baker 2004-2005 jagbaker@indiana.edu Bloomington, IN
Jeff Bishe 2006-2010
Joe Brenner 1997-2000 JB13LTD@aol.com
Scott Brown 2008-2011 sbrown103@gmail.com Chicago, IL
Seth Cissna 1995-1999 scissna@alumni.indiana.edu Ann Arbor, MI
Mike Connaughton 1991-1994 mjconnau@hotmail.com Los Angeles, CA
Kyle Cook 2010-2014 New York City, NY
Bryan Cowan 2001-2004 brmcowan@indiana.edu Buffalo Grove, IL
Thomas Culligan 2010-2014 tculliga@indiana.edu Chicago, IL
John Cynn 2006-2008 jcynn@indiana.edu Indianapolis, IN
Richard De St. Jean 2011-2014 Los Angeles, CA
Danny Donohue 1999-2000 ddonohue23@comcast.net Schaumburg, IL
David Englert 1993-1996 david.englert@schwab.com Fishers, IN
Jeremy Evans 1999-2001 Los Angeles, CA
Jeff Faust 1988-1989 jkfaust@comcast.net Noblesville, IN
John Feeney 2002-2005 jjfeeney11@gmail.com Indianapolis, IN
Jeff Foott 1999-2003 jeffrey.b.foott@intel.com Portland, OR
Brian Gray 2001-2005 brdgray@gmail.com
Mark Greenwald 2000-2004 mgreenwald@tribune.com Downers Grove, IL
Steve Gorski 2007-2011 Stevendgorski@gmail.com Chicago, IL
James Gross 2010-2014 jamesmgross2@gmail.com Chicago, IL
Jonathan Grzesik 2007-2011 jgrzesik@indiana.edu Peoria, IL
JT Gripe 2000-2004 jgripe@indiana.edu Indianapolis, IN
Thomas Hahn 1989-1993 Thomas_S_hahn@yahpp.com Novi, MI
Bryan Hara 2004-2007 hara.bryan@gmail.com Bloomingdale, IL
Mike Hejza 2011-2014 mike.hejza@gmail.com Chicago, IL
Steve Howe 2010-2014 sjhowe@indiana.edu Chicago, IL
Chris Johnson 1976-1979 chrisj@dpslink.com Fishers, IN
Nate Jones 2007-2010 natejonesiu@gmail.com Sacramento, CA
Chris Kaitson 1975-1977 chris.kaitson@enbridge-us.com Houston, TX
Kevin Klocke 2005-2008 kevin_klocke@progressive.com Cleveland, OH
Aaron Knieriem 1992-1995 knierieak@juno.com Seymour, IN
Kameron Cox 2005-2007 kajcox@gmail.com Fort Wayne, IN
Joe Lao 2010-2014 jlao@indiana.edu Fairfax, VA
Jake Lengerich 1999-2003 lenger10@hotmail.com Fort Myers, FL
Jeremy Levy 1999-2003 jerelev@cdw.com Chicago, IL
Bill Loughery 1975-1979 wlougher@tampabay.rr.com St. Pete Beach, FL
Leigh Marcus 1996-2000 leigmar@cdwg.com Chicago, IL
Andrew McClure 2006-2010 McClure325@live.missouristate.edu Springfield, MO
Casey McIntyre 1992-1995 c_mcintire@comcast.net Indianapolis, IN
John McSorley 2006-2009 wmcsorle@indiana.edu Chicago, IL
Geoff McWilliams 1990-1994 geoffmcwilliams@sbcglobal.net St. Louis, MO
Scott McQueen
Jay Mitlo 1990-1992 hoozyer@attbi.com Pittsburgh, PA
Darren Muehlhaus
Nick Olson 2006-2010 Milwaukee, WI
John Pfaff 1989-1994 jcpfaff@yahoo.com
Michael Pinger 1996-2001 mpinger03@yahoo.com Indianapolis, IN
James Platt 1995-1999 jplatt@sidley.com Chicago, IL
Matt Raalf
Mikey Randall 2005-2008 msrandall1985@yahoo.com Chicago, IL
Dave Reid 2001-2007 davereid83@gmail.com Chicago, IL
Chris Reilly 2000-2003 cdreilly@indiana.edu Chicago, IL
Mark Roberts 2010-2014 mark.f.roberts99@gmail.com Chicago, IL
Bobby Roberts 2005-2009
Chris Robinson 2003-2006 chrisrobinson2@gmail.com Chicago, IL
Judd Riley 1991-1994 jucriley@yahoo.com Fishers, IN
Ben Rottinghaus 1998-2000 b_rottinghaus@hotmail.com Cincinnati, OH
Trevor Sheade 2006-2010 tsheade@indiana.edu Bloomington, IN
Steve Shockley 1975-1978 sshockley@sbalawyers.com.com Indianapolis, IN
Will Smith 2000-2007 william.smith@crowehorwath.com Chicago, IL
Topher Soya 2001-2004 csoya@indiana.edu Bloomington, IN
Dave Stuart 1997-2000 david.w.stuart@accenture.com Chicago, IL
Ryan Sullivan 2007-2012 Mundelein, IL
Stephan Terpack Detroit, MI
Shawn Thomas 1997-2000 sthomas@norwood.com Indianapolis, IN
Mark Wolff 1989-1993 markwolff@allegiance.tv Ottawa, KS
Zheng Xiang 1997-2000 zxiang@yahoo.com Austin, TX
Adam Zurawski 2009-2014 admzuraw@indiana.edu Lake Zurich, IL
Matt Zurawski 2007-2013 mattzurawski@gmail.com Schaumburg, IL