Officers  (2013-2014)

 

Office Name Email
Section Chair Wesley Widmaier w.widmaier@griffith.edu.au
Program Chair Eleni Tsingou et.dbp@cbs.dk
Chair, Distinguished Senior Scholar Committee    
Co-Chairs, Outstanding Activist Scholar Award Committee

Linda Yarr

Hasmet Uluorta

lyarr@gwu.edu

huluorta@trentu.ca

 

Chair, SWIPE Mentor Award Michelle Frasher mfrasher@frasher.cc
Chair, Best IPE Dissertation Award    
Chair, Best Graduate Paper Award Jeffrey Hart hartj@indiana.edu
Webmaster Jeff Hart hartj@indiana.edu
Newsletter/Secretary Ruth Reitan rreitan@mail.as.miamui.edu

IPE home

Updated on May 6, 2014.