Indiana University
Internal Audit

400 E 7Th Street Poplars 3rd floor
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 855-3361
FAX: (812) 855-0270


IUPUI Office
Lockefield Village 4th floor
Indianapolis, IN


Stewart Cobine, CPA
Associate Vice President & Chief Audit Officer
Poplars 3rd floor, Bloomington
scobine@iu.edu

Linda Greenblatt
Administrative Assistant
(812) 855-3361
Poplars 3rd floor, Bloomington
lgreenbl@indiana.edu

Dennis Gillespie
Associate Director - IT Audit Group
(812) 855-5264
Poplars 3rd floor, Bloomington
dgillesp@indiana.edu

Marie Jackson, CIA
Associate Director - Operations and Financial Audits
(812) 855-0272
Poplars 3rd floor, Bloomington
mljackso@indiana.edu

Kevin Keough, CPA, CISA, CIA, CMA
Senior Information Systems Auditor
(812) 855-0544
Poplars 3rd floor, Bloomington
kkeough@indiana.edu

John Sacco, CISA
Senior Operations and Financial Auditor
(317) 278-4310
Lockefield Village 4th floor, Indianapolis
jsacco@iu.edu

Teresa Bailey, CPA
Operations and Financial Auditor & Fiscal Officer
(812) 855-5372
Poplars 3rd floor, Bloomington
baileytm@indiana.edu

Maggie Harrell
Senior Investigative Auditor
(812) 855-0275
Poplars 3rd floor, Bloomington
mmharrel@indiana.edu

Emily Mathes
Operations and Financial Auditor
(317) 274-5173
Lockefield Village 4th floor, Indianapolis
emathes@indiana.edu

Lisa Beymer
Senior Associate Director
(812) 855-0271
Poplars 3rd floor, Bloomington
libeymer@iu.edu

Tanner Thimling
Operations & Financial Auditor
(812) 855-7943
Poplars 3rd floor, Bloomington
tannthim@iu.edu

Andrew Myers
IT Auditor
(812) 856-3837
Poplars 3rd floor, Bloomington
agmyers@iu.edu