Skip to main content

Hutton Honors College

 — Indiana University

Back to alumni homepage

Our Current Board

  • Doug Dayhoff, BA'92 President
    doug@uplandbeer.com

  • Danise C. Alano-Martin, BA '92
    alanod@bloomington.in.gov

  • Anna Bednarski, BS'96, JD'03
    abednars@indiana.edu

  • Kathleen Claussen, BA'06
    kathleen.claussen@alumni.iu.edu

  • Ellen de Graffenreid, BA'90
    eefdg@yahoo.com

  • Kevin Erdman, BS'84
    kevimundo@gmail.com

  • Gordon A. Hendry, BA'92
    Gordon.Hendry@cbre.com

  • Justin R. Krachmalnick, BS'11
    justin.krachmalnick@gmail.com

  • Julie B. Wolinsky, BA'91
    julie@packtoozi.com

  • Alex Wilson, '14,
    Alexander.jeffrey.wilson@gmail.com

  • Kristin Archer
    kristin@archerwealth.com

Ex-Officio Members


  • Andrea Ciccarelli
    Dean, Hutton Honors College
    aciccare@indiana.edu

  • Laura A. Felicetti
    Director of Admissions, Outreach and Recruitment
    lfelicet@indiana.edu

  • Nick Miller
    Academic Advisor
    nicrmill@indiana.edu

  • Jennifer Gentry BSí93
    Alumni Relations Officer for IU Alumni Association
    jengentr@iu.edu