Skip to main content
Indiana University Bloomington

Hutton Honors College

 — Indiana University

Close [X]

Hutton Honors College, 811 E. Seventh Street, Bloomington, IN 47405.
Hutton Honors College Telephone number: (812) 855-3555; Fax number: (812) 855-5416.
Office Hours: M-F 8 a.m.- Noon, 1 p.m.- 5 p.m.

Andrea Ciccarelli Dean Leader of the Hutton Honors College 855-3550
Emily Deckard Receptionist connects callers to appropriate staff members, greets visitors, makes advising appointments 855-3555
Becky Steele Director, Administration office management, budget matters, Honors Notation information 855-3556
Elaine Hehner Administrative Assistant provides administrative support to dean, assistant dean, faculty and HHC students 855-3550
Lynn Cochran Assistant Dean chairs the HHC freshman scholarship committee, advises Honors Student Association, supervises Honors Residential Community 855-3550
Bryce Campbell Scholarship Coordinator facilitates scholarship payments and scholarship renewal information for current IU HHC students 855-5275
Laura Felicetti Director, Recruitment, Outreach & Admissions admissions and scholarship information for prospective and incoming IU HHC students and alumni outreach 855-3570
Charlene Brown Director, Extracurricular Activities HHC extracurricular programs 855-9493
Becca Creath Program Services Assistant, Extracurricular Programming HHC extracurricular programming 855-5296
Arnell Hammond Director of Diversity and Student Services and Senior Academic Advisor directs HHC diversity activities and career services, alumni mentoring, and academic advising programs; Program advisor for Honorvol Community Service Program, Autism Mentoring Program, Freshmen Mentoring Program, Diversity in Action, and Student Diversity and Programs Initiative 855-3555
Khalfan Mohammed Academic Advisor advising 855-3555
Kelly Doran Academic Advisor advising 855-3555
Nick Miller Academic Advisor advising 855-3555
Malia Jackson Academic Advisor advising 855-3555
Edward Gubar Lecturer, Director, Publications & Undergraduate Grant Program teaches HHC courses, directs HHC Undergraduate Grant Program and chairs committee that decides awards; also manages HHC Web site 855-2827
Jeff Heerdink Manager, Hutton International Experiences Program HIEP 856-1016
Student Volunteer Coordinator local volunteering opportunities
Legene White Director, Cox Research Scholars Program directs Cox Research Scholars Program 856-1589
Robin M. Walker Program Assistant, Cox Research Scholars Program assists administration of Cox Research Scholars Program 855-5400
Paul Fogleman Associate Director in the Undergraduate Scholars Office for Competitive Awards, Research and Engagement campus representative for undergraduates applying for nationally competitive awards 855-3555