Skip to main content

Hutton Honors College

 — Indiana University

HHC Extracurricular Programs Planning Committee

Student Members
Kasey Branam, telecommunications
Hillary Demmon, Chinese and international studies
Brian Frange, policy analysis
Matthew Gichohi, international studies and political science
Kate Korroch, art history and studio art
Thea Mosher, psychology
Katie Rosenberger, international studies and Spanish
Don Yamtich, legal studies and marketing

Staff/Faculty Members
Eriko Atagi, Hutton Honors College
Christine Barbour, Department of Political Science
Charlene Brown (Chair), Hutton Honors College
Richard Burke, Department of Telecommunications
Amanda Ciccarelli, College of Arts and Sciences
Laura Ginger, Kelley School of Business

Extracurricular Home | 2007-08 Volunteers | Archives | 2005-06 Volunteers