Skip to main content

Hutton Honors College

 — Indiana University

HHC Extracurricular Programs Planning Committee

Student Members
Natsuki Atagi, psychology and IMP (pre-music therapy)
Mo Jeffrey, speech and hearing sciences
Alex Kopytko, telecommunications
Katie Rosenberger, international studies and Spanish
Jenna Sherry, music performance (violin)
Don Yamtich, legal studies and marketing

Staff/Faculty Members
Eriko Atagi, Hutton Honors College
Christine Barbour, Department of Political Science
Charlene Brown (Chair), Hutton Honors College
Richard Burke, Department of Telecommunications
Amanda Ciccarelli, Provost's Office
Laura Ginger, Kelley School of Business

Extracurricular Home | 2008-09 Volunteers | Archives | 2006-07 Volunteers