Skip to main content

Hutton Honors College

 — Indiana University

HHC Extracurricular Programs Planning Committee

Student Members
Natsuki Atagi, psychology & gender studies
Andrew Harbor, cognitive science & linguistics
Christian Hines, history & modern political thought and action
Alex Kopytko, economics & telecommunications
Julia Napolitano, French & linguistics
Gizele Rubeiz, legal studies & arts management
Michael Sampson-Akpuru, business economics
Alexis Suskin-Sperry, business economics & public policy
Lauren Varga, history & international studies

Staff/Faculty Members
Christine Barbour, Department of Political Science
Charlene Brown (Chair), Hutton Honors College
Richard Burke, Department of Telecommunications
Amanda Ciccarelli, Provost's Office
Hannah Dubina, Hutton Honors College
Laura Ginger, Kelley School of Business
John Karaagac, School of Public and Environmental Affairs

Extracurricular Home | 2010-11 Volunteers | Archives | 2008-09 Volunteers