Skip to main content

Hutton Honors College

 — Indiana University

HHC Extracurricular Programs Planning Committee

Student Members
Andrew Harbor, cognitive science & linguistics
Christian Hines, history & modern political thought and action
Benjamin Hoffman, violin performance
Andy Johns, neuroscience, Spanish, & French
Hannah Kennedy, theatre and drama & Spanish
Andrew Merki, economic consulting & public policy
Julia Napolitano, gender studies, French, & linguistics
Gizele Rubeiz, legal studies & arts management
Ronak Shah, conflict resolution & cognitive science
Alexis Suskin-Sperry, business economics, public policy, & international business

Staff/Faculty Members
Christine Barbour, Department of Political Science
Charlene Brown, Hutton Honors College
Richard Burke, Department of Telecommunications
Amanda Ciccarelli, Provost's Office
Laura Ginger, Kelley School of Business
Lauren Half, Hutton Honors College
John Karaagac, School of Public and Environmental Affairs

Extracurricular Home | 2011-12 Volunteers | Archives | 2009-10 Volunteers