Skip to main content

Hutton Honors College

 — Indiana University

HHC Extracurricular Programs Planning Committee

Student Members
Andy Johns, Neuroscience, Spanish, & French
Hannah Kennedy, Theatre and Drama & Spanish
Sarah McMahon, Neuroscience & Ethnographic Photography (IMP)
Elizabeth Nash, Art History & Gender Studies
Meelyn Pandit, Biology
Gizele Rubeiz, Legal Studies & Arts Management
Ronak Shah, Conflict Resolution & Cognitive Science
Nicole Silvernell-Barrios, English & Creative Writing

Staff/Faculty Members
Christine Barbour, Department of Political Science
Charlene Brown, Hutton Honors College
Richard Burke, Department of Telecommunications
Amanda Ciccarelli, Provost's Office
Laura Ginger, Kelley School of Business
Anna Duquaine, Hutton Honors College
John Karaagac, School of Public and Environmental Affairs

Extracurricular Home | 2012-13 Volunteers | Archives | 2010-11 Volunteers