Skip to main content

Hutton Honors College

 — Indiana University

HHC Extracurricular Programs Planning Committee

Student Members
Andy Johns, Neuroscience, Spanish, & French
Sarah McMahon, Neuroscience & Ethnographic Photography (IMP)
Ryan Myers, Speech Writing (IMP)
Elizabeth Nash, Art History & Gender Studies
Meelyn Pandit, Biology
Nicole Silvernell-Barrios, English & Creative Writing
Sandhya Sridhar, Cognitive Science & Conflict Resolution
Sara Swan, Sustainable Food Security (IMP) & French
Christine White, Political Science & Economics

Staff/Faculty Members
Christine Barbour, Department of Political Science
Charlene Brown, Hutton Honors College
Richard Burke, Department of Telecommunications
Beth Cate, School of Public and Environmental Affairs
Amanda Ciccarelli, College of Arts and Sciences
Anna Duquaine, Hutton Honors College
Laura Ginger, Kelley School of Business

Extracurricular Home | 2013-14 Volunteers | Archives | 2011-12 Volunteers