mtc logo
about MTC
courses and modules
workshops
newsletters
publications
links
IU logo
 Back to "About MTC" Page

PRESENT MTC PARTICIPANTS

Participants are grouped by campus.

IU Bloomington

William Becker beckerw@indiana.edu 812 855-3577 Economics
Marc Frantz mfrantz@indiana.edu 812 855-9134 Mathematics
Victor Goodman goodmanv@indiana.edu 812 855-8874 Mathematics
Betty Haven haven@indiana.edu 812 855-0510 Kinesiology
Diane Kewley-Port kewley@indiana.edu 812 855-5103 Speech and Hearing Sciences
Charles Livingston livingst@indiana.edu 812 855-0066 Mathematics
Daniel P. Maki maki@indiana.edu 812 855-0745 Mathematics
Joseph G. Stampfli stampfli@indiana.edu 812 855-2049 Mathematics
Paul S. Voakes pvoakes@indiana.edu 812 855-1708 Journalism
Wayne L. Winston winston@indiana.edu 812 855-3495 Business

IU Southeast

Kathryn W. Ernstberger kernst@ius.edu 812 941-2651 Business and Economics
W. Christopher Lang clang@ius.edu 812 941-2270 Mathematics

IPFW -- IU -- Purdue University Fort Wayne

Peter Hamburger hamburge@ipfw.edu 219 481-6230 Mathematical Sciences

IUPUI -- IU -- Purdue University Indianapolis

Robert W. Keck rkeck@iupui.edu 317 274-0595 Biology
Bart S. Ng bng@math.iupui.edu 317 274-8185 Mathematical Sciences
Richard Patterson rpatterson@math.iupui.edu 317 274-6933 Mathematical Sciences

IU South Bend

Paul Kochanowski pkochano@iusb.edu 219 237-4243 Business & Economics
Morteza Shafii-Mousavi     mshafii-mousavi@iusb.edu 219 237-4516 Mathematics & Computer Science

Franklin and Marshall College, Pennsylvania

Annalisa Crannell annalisa.crannell@fandm.edu   717 291-4222 Mathematics

SUNY - Buffalo, New York

David Eddins deddins@buffalo.edu 716 829-2797Speech and Hearing Sciences


 Back to "About MTC" Page