give now to Indiana University School of Nursing Bloomington campus

 

twitterbogfb

Faculty, Staff & Advisors Directory

Main Offices located on 4th floor of Sycamore Hall

Full-time Faculty and Staff

Phone

Room

E-mail

Sonita Ball, Faculty

 

 

Sycamore 444

slball@iu.edu

Roxie Barnes, Faculty

 

 

Sycamore 444

roxbarne@iu.edu

Greg Carter, Faculty

 

855-6026

Sycamore 446

gracarte@iu.edu

Kim Decker, Faculty

 

855-1729

Sycamore 409

kidecker@iu.edu

Rebecca Feather, Faculty

 

855-0757

Sycamore 445

reafeath@iu.edu

Sharon Gates, Faculty

 

856-6093

Sycamore 443

sagates@iu.edu

Sally Gindling, SIM Lab Coordinator

 

855-1712

COB 103

sgindlin@iu.edu

Desiree Hensel, Faculty

 

855-7089

Sycamore 402

dehensel@iu.edu

Leslie Hobbs-Ramsey,

Nursing Advisor

 

855-1736

 Sycamore 436

lhobbsra@iu.edu

Heidi Holtz, Faculty

 

 

Sycamore 406

hholtz@iu.edu

Debbie Hrisomalos, Nursing Advisor & Assistant Director of Student

 

855-1736

Sycamore 401

dhrisoma@iu.edu

Joyce Krothe, Professor & Assistant Dean

 

855-1736

Sycamore 400

jkrothe@iu.edu

Marcia Laux, Faculty

 

855-7473

Sycamore 403

mmlaux@iu.edu

Natisha Lavender-Duncan, Administrative Secretary

 

855-6875

Sycamore 439

nlavende@iu.edu

Wendy Miller, Faculty

 

855-4971

 Sycamore 441

wrtruebl@iu.edu

Suzi Pointer, Administrative Assistant/Recorder

 

855-1736

Sycamore 437

spointer@iu.edu

Deanna Reising, Faculty

 

855-1728

Sycamore 405

dreising@iu.edu

Mona Visnius, NLRC Coordinator

 

856-4374

Sycamore 0003

mvisnius@umail.iu.edu

Patricia Watts, Faculty

 

856-2193

Sycamore 407

pwatts@iu.edu

Amy Wonder, Faculty

 

855-1734

Sycamore 408

awonder@iu.edu

 

Part Time Faculty

Office

E-mail

Allen,  Mary (H356 & H371)

 

Sycamore 439

mlvonder@iu.edu

Coryea, Michael (H360)

 

Sycamore 439

mcoryea@iupui.edu

Giesler, Jason (S471)

 

Sycamore 439

jegiesle@indiana.edu

Haley, Barb (H360)

 

Sycamore 439

bahaley@indiana.edu

Hensley, Diana (H356)

 

Sycamore 439

dianhens@iu.edu

Herrera, Marie (H356)

 

Sycamore 439

mherrea@indiana.edu

Kovach, Leslie (exam proctor)

 

Sycamore 439

lesjkov@gmail.com

Lavender, Amanda (H360)

 

Sycamore 439

lavendea@indiana.edu

Mann, Cindy (S482)

 

Sycamore 439

cyjmann@indiana.edu

Market, Jean (B245 & B260)

 

Sycamore 439

jpmarket@indiana.edu

McNew, Brittany (H360)

 

Sycamore 439

bdmcnew@iu.edu

McNiskin, Emily (H356)

 

Sycamore 439

emtolliv@umail.iu.edu

Moore, Courtney (H360)

 

Sycamore 439

comoore@iupui.edu

Piovesan, Tim (S471)

 

Sycamore 439

tpiovesa@imail.iu.edu

Priest, Chad (S472)

 

Sycamore 439

cspriest@iupui.edu

Revels, Amy (B245)

 

Sycamore 439

arevels@indiana.edu

Riddle, Vicky (S482)

 

Sycamore 439

variddle@ius.edu

Sims, Caroline (S482)

 

Sycamore 439

csims@crh.org

 

 

 

OneStart IU Schedule of Classes A-Z Big List

 

 

Sycamore Hall 4th Floor, 1033 E. Third Street, Bloomington IN 47405
Phone: 812-855-1736 FAX: 812-855-6986