'

give now to Indiana University School of Nursing Bloomington campus

 

twitterbogfb

Faculty, Staff & Advisors Directory

Main Offices located on 4th floor of Sycamore Hall

Full-time Faculty and Staff

Phone

Room

E-mail

Sonita Ball,
Visiting Faculty

 

812-856-2841

Sycamore 444

slball@iu.edu

Roxie Barnes,
Clinical Assistant Professor

 

812-856-2837

Sycamore 444

roxbarne@iu.edu

Dana Berg,
Administrative Assistant

 

812-856-1736

Sycamore 437

dmaberg@indiana.edu

Greg Carter,
Clinical Assistant Professor

 

812-855-6026

Sycamore 446

gracarte@iu.edu

Kim Decker,
Clinical Assistant Professor

 

812-855-1729

Sycamore 409

kidecker@iu.edu

Millie Elliott,
Faculty and Student Support Assistant

 

812-855-6875

Sycamore 439

mae2@indiana.edu

Derrick Garletts,
Visiting Research Associate

 

Sycamore 439

dmgarlet@indiana.edu

Sharon Gates,
Clinical Assistant Professor

 

812-856-6093

Sycamore 443

sagates@iu.edu

Sally Gindling,
SIM Lab Coordinator

 

812-855-1712

COB 103

sgindlin@iu.edu

Desiree Hensel,
Associate Professor & Interim Assistant Dean

 

812-855-7089

Sycamore 400

dehensel@iu.edu

Leslie Hobbs-Ramsey,
Nursing Advisor

 

812-855-1736

 Sycamore 436

lhobbsra@iu.edu

Debbie Hrisomalos,
Nursing Advisor &
Assistant Director of
Student Services

 

812-855-1736

Sycamore 401

dhrisoma@iu.edu

Joyce Krothe,
Professor

 

812-855-1736

Sycamore 402

jkrothe@iu.edu

Thomas Kuhn,
Visiting Faculty

 

812-856-1522

Sycamore 405

tmkuhn@indiana.edu

Marcia Laux,
Clinical Assistant Professor

 

812-855-7473

Sycamore 403

mmlaux@iu.edu

Wendy Miller,
Assistant Professor

 

812-855-4971

 Sycamore 441

wrtruebl@iu.edu

Deanna Reising,
Associate Professor

 

812-855-1728

Sycamore 405

dreising@iu.edu

Jamie Titzer,
Visiting Faculty

 

Sycamore 408

jtitzer@indiana.edu

Mona Visnius,
NLRC Coordinator

 

812-856-4374

Sycamore 0003

mvisnius@umail.iu.edu

Patricia Watts,
Clinical Assistant Professor

 

812-856-2193

Sycamore 407

pwatts@iu.edu

Amy Wonder,
Assistant Professor

 

812-855-1734

Sycamore 408

awonder@iu.edu

 

Part-time Faculty

Office

E-mail

Mary Allen

 

Sycamore 439

mlvonder@iu.edu

Cheryl Gordon

 

Sycamore 439

chergord@indiana.edu

Marie Herrera

 

Sycamore 439

mherrea@indiana.edu

Rebecca Holmes

 

Sycamore 439

reajohns@indiana.edu

Cynthia Mann

 

Sycamore 439

cyjmann@iu.edu

Jean Market

 

Sycamore 439

jpmarket@indiana.edu

Reagan Mosier

 

Sycamore 439

rdmosier@iu.edu

Debra L. Smith

 

Sycamore 439

dfsmith@iu.edu

 

IU Schedule of Classes A-Z Big List

Sycamore Hall 4th Floor, 1033 E. Third Street, Bloomington IN 47405
Phone: 812-855-1736 FAX: 812-855-6986