give now to Indiana University School of Nursing Bloomington campus



Sigma Theta Tau Honor Society of Nursing

In 1922, Indiana University School of Nursing founded the Alpha Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International, which has evolved into a quarter-million member nursing honor society that includes practicing nurses, instructors, researchers, policy makers, executives, entrepreneurs, and others.

IU Bloomington Nursing Faculty and Staff who are members of Sigma Theta Tau Alpha Chapter are Patricia Allen, Kim Decker, Rebecca Feather, Debra Harmon, Debra Hrisomalos, Joyce Krothe, Deanna Reising, Roberta Shea and Patricia Watts.

IU Schedule of Classes A-Z Big List

Sycamore Hall 4th Floor, 1033 E. Third Street, Bloomington IN 47405
Phone: 812-855-1736 FAX: 812-855-6986