IU Bloomington Professional Council Representatives


Name (End of Term) Phone E-Mail Department Address Unit
Baechtold, Margaret (2011) 856-0035 mbaechto@indiana.edu Veterans Support Services IMU 084 3
Bee, Tracy (2013) 855-8245 tbee@indiana.edu College of Arts & Sciences Kirkwood Hall 012 6
Boyd, Cindy (2012) 856-3106 ccurvin@indiana.edu School of Informatics & Computing 919 E. Tenth St., Room 235 3
Brooks, Jennifer (2013) 855-1487 brooksjl@indiana.edu School of Education Eigenmann Hall 408 7
Buse, Greg (2013) 855-5752 gbuse@indiana.edu Office of the Provost & Exec. VP Bryan Hall 100 1
Chaffin, Jennifer (2011) 856-5407 jlchaffi@indiana.edu IU Libraries Herman B Wells Library 201B 5
Fleener, Susan (2013) 855-2058 fleener@indiana.edu Residential Programs & Services 801 N. Jordan Ave. 4
Iruoje, Tiana (2012) 855-5313 tiwillia@indiana.edu Residential Programs & Services Briscoe Quad 4
Lenn, Terry (2011) 856-0008 tlenn@indiana.edu VP Information Technology Bryan Hall 001 2
Love, Eric (2011) 855-2139 elove@indiana.edu Office of Diversity Education Neal Marshall Center, A-231 1
McDonnell, Maryanne (2012) 856-4811 mmcdonn@indiana.edu Center for Survey Research Eigenmann 2 South, Room 218 5
Moser, Patricia (2012) 855-6177 pmmoser@indiana.edu Environmental Health & Safety 1514 E. 3rd St. 1
Nourie, Richard (2013) 856-2023 rnourie@indiana.edu Student Enrollment Services Poplars 724 2
Peck, Liz (2011) 855-0635 epeck@indiana.edu Public & Environmental Affairs SPEA 240 7
Simpson, Grant (2013) 855-2473 glsimpso@indiana.edu Office of the Registrar Franklin Hall 113 5
Smith, Patrick (2013) 855-3540 smithpd@indiana.edu Mentoring Services & leadership Dev. Eigenmann Hall South 619 3
Thacker, Kelly (2011) 855-8581 kelthack@indiana.edu Residential Programs & Services 1900 E. Tenth St., Eigenmann Hall 4
Thompson, Michael (2012) 855-7472 mfthomps@indiana.edu Kelley School of Business 100 S. College, Ste. 240, Rm. 227 7
Trotter, Mark (2012) 856-5247 martrott@indiana.edu Russian & East European Institute Ballantine Hall 565 6
Verostko, Dee (2011) 855-6283 dverostk@indiana.edu Biology Jordan Hall 127 6
Wittenburg, Doris (2012) 856-1183 dwittenb@indiana.edu Student Enrollment Services Poplars 636 2


IU Bloomington Professional Council Officers

Office Incumbent
President Jennifer Chaffin
Vice President Grant Simpson
Secretary Kelly Thacker
Treasurer Susan Fleener
Parliamentarian Patrick Smith


IU Bloomington Professional Council Ex-officio Members


Group RepresentedNamePhoneE-Mail
Bloomington Faculty Council Craig Dethloff 855-5408 cdethlof@indiana.edu
CWA Peter Kaczmarczyk 855-0383 pkaczmar@indiana.edu
University Human Resource ServicesSuzanne Ryan856-5572sryan@indiana.edu


IU Bloomington Professional Council Volunteers


Name Phone E-Mail Department Address
Allmayer, Deb855-1914dallmaye@indiana.eduVP of Information Technology2711 E. 10th St.
East, Beth855-1286meast@indiana.edu University Human Resources Poplars E165
Lirot, Christina 856-2445 clirot@indiana.edu School of HPER HPER 189

Last updated: September 1, 2010
URL:http://www.iubpc.indiana.edu/
Comments:
iubpc@indiana.edu
Copyright 1996, The Trustees of Indiana University

IUBPC home page