Below you’ll find the current 2015 College Democrats at IU executive board. The executive board consists of 6 voting members and the President. The members of the executive board are individually elected each year at the end of the fall semester by a majority vote of the general members. Any general member in “good standing” is eligible to run for a position (further exceptions for the position of President). For more information visit the Constitution page. For information on past executive boards, visit the History page.

President, Hannah Miller

@twitter | Facebook | Contact Hannah

Vice President, Kegan Ferguson

@twitterFacebookContact Kegan

Treasurer, Morgan Murphy

@twitter | Facebook | Contact Morgan

Political Affairs Director, Vincent Halloran

@twitterFacebook | Contact Vincent

Communications Director, Jared Thompson

@twitter | Facebook | Contact Jared

Social Director, Nikos Potamousis

@twitter | Facebook | Contact Nikos

Outreach Director, Patrick Lockhart

@twitter | Facebook | Contact Patrick