Skip to main content
Indiana University

Officers (2002-2003)

The membership of IULFC is representative of the Indiana University Libraries system. Elected membership consists of members from Bloomington, IUPUI, and members from the regional campuses.

Presiding Officer
Suzanne Thorin
Ruth Lilly University Dean of University Libraries

Bloomington Representatives
Marion Frank-Wilson (2002-2004)
Main Library

Bob Noel (2001-2003)
Swain Hall Library

Andrea Singer (2002-2004)
Main Library

Mary Strow (2001-2003)
HPER Library


Representatives Alternates

Jim Baldwin (2001-2003)
University Library

Brenda Burk (2001-2003)
University Library

Kellie Kaneshiro (2001-2003)
Ruth Lilly Medical Library

Randi Stocker (2001-2003)
University Library

Kevin Petsche (2002-2004)
University Library

Martha McCormick (2001-2003)
University Library

Regional Campuses

Representatives Alternates

Melanie Hughes (2002-2004)

Margit Codispoti (2002-2004)

Scott Opasik (2001-2003), Secretary

Tim Sutherland (2001-2003)