Skip to main content
Indiana University

Officers (2004-2005)

The membership of IULFC is representative of the Indiana University Libraries system. Elected membership consists of members from Bloomington, IUPUI, and members from the regional campuses.

Presiding Officer
Suzanne Thorin
Ruth Lilly University Dean of University Libraries

Bloomington Representatives
Rebecca Cape (2004-2005)
Lilly Library

Suzanne Mudge (2004-2006)
Archives of Traditional Music

Jake Nadal (2004-2006)
Preservation Laboratory

Frank Quinn (2003-2005)
Main Library


Representatives Alternates

Polly Boruff-Jones (2003-2005), Secretary
University Library

Mary Hudson (2003-2005)
Law Library

Sue London (2003-2005)
Ruth Lilly Medical Library

Miriam Murphy (2003-2005)
Law Library

William Orme (2004-2006)
University Library

Joseph Harmon (2004-2006)
University Library

Regional Campuses

Representatives Alternates

Kirby Cheng (2003-2005)

Julie Elliott (2004-2006)

Shelley Arvin (2004-2006)