Skip to main content
Indiana University

Officers (2006-2007)

The membership of IULFC is representative of the Indiana University Libraries system. Elected membership consists of members from Bloomington, IUPUI, and members from the regional campuses.

Bloomington Representatives
Andrea Morrison (2005-2007)
Wells Library

Michael Maben (2005-2007)
Law Library

Celestina Wroth (2006-2008)
Wells Library

Robert Noel (2006-2008)
Swain Hall Library


Representatives Alternates

Debra Denslaw (2005-2007)
Law Library

Mahnaz Moshfegh (2005-2007)
Law Library

Karen Janke (2005-2007)
University Library


Rick Ralston (2006-2008)
Medical Library

Wendell Johnting (2006-2008)
Law Library

Regional Campuses

Representatives Alternates

Kirsten Leonard (2005-2007)

Gabrielle Carr (2005-2007)

Alison Stankrauff (2006-2008)
IUSB Library

Margit Codispoti (2006-2008)
IPFW Library


Vincci Kwong (2005-2007), Webmaster