Skip to main content
Indiana University

Officers (2007-2008)

The membership of IULFC is representative of the Indiana University Libraries system. Elected membership consists of members from Bloomington, IUPUI, and members from the regional campuses.

Presiding Officer
Pat Steele
Steve McShane (IUN)
Rick Ralston (Medical Library)

Bloomington Representatives
Nonie Watt (2007-2009)
Law Library

Phil Ponella (2007-2009)
Music Library

Celestina Wroth (2006-2008)
Wells Library

Bob Noel (2006-2008)
Swain Hall Library


Representatives Alternates

Joe Harmon (2007-2009)
University Library

Jaena Hollingsworth (2007-2009)
University Library

Kristi Palmer (2007-2009)
University Library

May Montaser Jafari (2007-2009)
University Library

Rick Ralston (2006-2008)
Medical Library

Wendell Johnting (2006-2008)
Law Library

Regional Campuses

Representatives Alternates

Steve McShane (2007-2009)
IUN Library

Judith Garrison (2007-2009)
IPFW Library

Alison Stankrauff (2006-2008)
IUSB Library

Margit Codispoti (2006-2008)
IPFW Library


Vincci Kwong (2005-2007), Webmaster