skip to main content
Picture of two people walking across campus

Board of Directors

Jo Anne Bowen, Secretary
jbowen@indiana.edu
2014-2016
812-876-6368

Joan Curts, Vice President
jbcurts@indiana.edu
2012-2018
812-336-5907

Jo Daron, President
jdaron@indiana.edu
2013-2016
812-824-7434

Don Granbois, Treasurer
granbois@indiana.edu
2013-2016
812-332-5781

John Hobson, Past President
jhobson@indiana.edu
2012-2015
812-339-8298

Tom Hustad
hustad@indiana.edu
2015-2018
812-333-6406

Suzanne Phillips
porterjd@indiana.edu
2015-2018
812-339-3725

Carol Stokes
castokes@indiana.edu
2014-2017
812-876-6545

Martha Wailes
marthawailes@gmail.com
2014-2017
812-339-0072

Associate Members

Bob Dodd, Historian
dodd@indiana.edu
812-339-2976

Bruce Jaffee, Retiree Benefits
jaffee@indiana.edu
812-339-7479

Suzann Owen, Webmaster
smowen@indiana.edu
812-336-5337

Judy Schroeder, NewsWatch Editor
jschroed@indiana.edu
812-332-5057

Doris Wittenberg
dwittenb@indiana.edu
812-336-4993

Previous boards, 1975 - present