skip to main content
Picture of two people walking across campus

Board of Directors

Jo Anne Bowen, Secretary
jbowen@iu.edu
2014-2016
812-876-6368

Joan Curts
jbcurts@indiana.edu
2012-2015
812-336-5907

Jo Daron, Vice President
jdaron@indiana.edu
2013-2016
812-824-7434

Don Granbois, Treasurer
granbois@indiana.edu
2013-2016
812-332-5781

John Hobson, President
jhobson@indiana.edu
2012-2015
812-339-8298

Dick McKaig, Past President
mckaig@indiana.edu
2011-2014
812-876-3697

Carol Stokes
castokes@indiana.edu
2014-2017
812-876-6545

Martha Wailes
marthawailes@gmail.com
2014-2017
812-339-0072

Don Weaver
weaverd@indiana.edu
2012-2015
812-332-3136

Associate Members

Bob Dodd, Historian
dodd@indiana.edu
812-339-2976

Bruce Jaffee, Retiree Benefits
jaffee@indiana.edu
812-339-7479

Gary Ingersoll, Database Manager
ingersol@indiana.edu
812-339-9610

Suzann Owen, Webmaster
smowen@indiana.edu
812-336-5337

Judy Schroeder, NewsWatch Editor
jschroed@indiana.edu
812-332-5057

Previous boards, 1975 - present