skip to main content
Picture of two people walking across campus

Board of Directors

Mary Ellen Anderson
manderso@indiana.edu
2016-2019
812-339-1930

Joan Curts, President
jbcurts@indiana.edu
2012-2018
812-336-5907

Jo Daron, Past President
jdaron@indiana.edu
2013-2017
20812-824-7434

Tom Hustad, Treasurer
hustad@indiana.edu
2015-2018
812-333-6406

Bill McGregor
mcgregor@indiana.edu
2016-2019
812-332-6896

Suzanne Phillips
philli@indiana.edu
2014-2017
812-327-6005

Doug Porter, Vice President ad Program Chair
porterjd@indiana.edu
2015-2018
812-339-3725

Debora "Ralf" Shaw, Secretary
shawd@indiana.edu
2016-2019
812-331-1322

Carol Stokes
castokes@indiana.edu
2014-2017
812-876-6545

Martha Wailes
marthawailes@gmail.com
2014-2017
812-339-0072

Associate Members

Bob Dodd, Historian
dodd@indiana.edu
812-339-2976

Bruce Jaffee, Retiree Benefits
jaffee@indiana.edu
812-339-7479

Suzann Owen, Webmaster
smowen@indiana.edu
812-336-5337

Judy Schroeder, NewsWatch Editor
jschroed@indiana.edu
812-332-5057

Doris Wittenberg
dwittenb@indiana.edu
812-336-4993

Previous boards, 1975 - present