skip to main content
Picture of two people walking across campus

Board of Directors

Jo Anne Bowen, Secretary
jbowen@iu.edu
2014-2016
876-6368

Ed Buffie
edandpatbuffie@icloud.com
2014-2017
332-5407

Joan Curts
jbcurts@indiana.edu
2012-2015
336-5907

Jo Daron, Vice President
jdaron@indiana.edu
2013-2016
824-7434

Don Granbois, Treasurer
granbois@indiana.edu
2013-2016
332-5781

John Hobson, President
jhobson@indiana.edu
2012-2015
339-8298

Dick McKaig, Past President
mckaig@indiana.edu
2011-2014
876-3697

Carol Stokes
castokes@indiana.edu
2014-2017
876-6545

Richard Stryker
stryker@indiana.edu
2014-2017
336-0985

Don Weaver
weaverd@indiana.edu
2012-2015
332-3136

Associate Members

Bob Dodd, Historian
dodd@indiana.edu
339-2976

Bruce Jaffee, Retiree Benefits
jaffee@indiana.edu
339-7479

Gary Ingersoll, Database Manager
ingersol@indiana.edu
339-9610

Suzann Owen, Webmaster
smowen@indiana.edu
336-5337

Judy Schroeder, NewsWatch Editor
jschroed@indiana.edu
332-5057

Previous boards, 1975 - present