Skip to main content
Indiana University

Campus Coordinators

IU East

Professor Neil Sabine

Whitewater Hall 256

(765) 973-8389

IUE Study Abroad Web site

nsabine [at] indiana [dot] edu

IU-PU Fort Wayne

Dr. Jenny Weatherford

Director, Office of International Programs

Kettler Hall 269

(260) 481-6494

IPFW Office of International Programs Web site

weatherk [at] ipfw [dot] edu


Stephanie Leslie

Director of Study Abroad

Office of International Affairs

Education/Social Work Building 2126

(317) 274-2081

IUPUI Study Abroad Web site

abroad [at] iupui [dot] edu

IU Kokomo

Professor Donna McLean

Main Building 235

(765) 455-9442

IUK Study Abroad Web site

domclean [at] iuk [dot] edu

IU Northwest

Professor Ana Osan

Hawthorn Hall 461

(219) 980-6691

aosan [at] iun [dot] edu

IU South Bend

Professor Scott Sernau

Wiekamp 2277

(574) 520-4402

IUSB Study Abroad Web site

ssernau [at] iusb [dot] edu

IU Southeast

Lucinda Woodward

Department of Psychology

CV 011

(812) 941-2365

IUS Study Abroad Web site

luwoodwa [at] ius [dot] edu

I gained an enhanced view of the world. I was forced to look at American problems from an international perspective.”

-Kyra Busch, IU Overseas Study Participant, Thailand