Founded: May 27, 1931

View the AZ/P 2011 NCD Convention Bid!!!

NCD Convention Website

Delta Phi

Welcome To The Delta Phi Class of Alpha Zeta!
Initiated in November 2006, they are (front to back, left to right): Jessica Whitmarsh, Nick Terrio, Drew Rhoda, Hope Snodgrass, Naomi Stollon, Matt Evans, Kelsey Marfilius, Pierre Perez, Elton Joe, Mark Pressler, Jessi Reddick, and Seth Cohn. Not pictured - Guiding Spirit, Andrea Kopp.

Welcome to the Alpha Zeta chapter of Kappa Kappa Psi, located on the campus of Indiana University in Bloomington, IN. We are a national honorary band service fraternity dedicated to serving the Indiana University Department of Bands and the Bloomington community. We appreciate your visit, and hope that you find our website useful and informative. If you have any comments or suggestions about this site, please contact the Alpha Zeta webmaster. AEA

National Headquarters IUB Homepage

Jacobs School of Music | IU Department of Bands | Contact Us

Send all Questions or Bug Reports to the Webmaster
Copyright © 2007 The Alpha Zeta Chapter of Kappa Kappa Psi. All Rights Reserved.
Site Updated


Our Chapter


Psi Stuff
History and More


Site History & Credits


Fall 2006 Slide Show