Founded: May 27, 1931

Officers of Alpha Zeta

Office Name Email
President Ryan Comerford
Vice President Dylan Suehiro
Secretary Jessica Zmierski
Treasurer Paul Reinhart
Sergeant At Arms Caitlyn Kruer
Historian Sarah Wever
Alumni Secretary Biz Carson
Member at Large Courtney Grayson
Service Coordinator Loren Clark
Sponsor David Woodley

All officers may be contacted by "snail mail" at:

Name of Office
Alpha Zeta Chapter-Kappa Kappa Psi
IU Department of Bands
Merrill Hall
Bloomington, IN 47405

Please send all emails to kkpsi AT indiana DOT edu.

National Headquarters IUB Homepage

Jacobs School of Music | IU Department of Bands | Contact Us

Send all Questions or Bug Reports to the Webmaster
Copyright © 2006 The Alpha Zeta Chapter of Kappa Kappa Psi. All Rights Reserved.
Site Updated


Our Chapter


Psi Stuff
History and More