ABOUT LETRS

CONTENTS

Introducing LETRS
LETRS Services
Contacting LETRS: Address, phone, email, etc.
Hours of Operation
Staff and staff contact information
Map locating LETRS on 1st floor of Main Library, Research Collections


INTRODUCING LETRS

The Library Electronic Text Resource Service (LETRS) provides humanities-related electronic texts to the IU-Bloomington community on the internet and in the LETRS Humanities Computing Lab in the Main Library. LETRS also works to build and support a user community adept at the creation and use of electronic texts. LETRS also supports the electronic text components of Indiana University's Digital Library Program projects and initiatives.

LETRS is a partnership of University Information Technology Services and the IU Libraries.


LETRS SERVICES
CONTACTING LETRS
LETRS
Indiana University
Main Library E-157
Bloomington, IN 47405

Phone: 812-855-3877

email: letrs@indiana.edu

World Wide Web: http://www.indiana.edu/~letrs/


HOURS OF OPERATION
STAFF
Perry Willett, Director of LETRS
email: pwillett@indiana.edu
phone: 812-855-1891


John Walsh, Manager, Electronic Text Technologies
email: jawalsh@indiana.edu
phone: 812-855-8758

Radha Surya, Electronic Text Support Specialist
email: rsurya@indiana.edu
phone: 812-855-3856

Kenrick Rawlings, Programmer/Analyst
email: kerawlin@indiana.edu
phone: 812-856-0089

Thomas Fowler, Consultant
email: tafowler@indiana.edu
phone: 812-855-3877


Deborah Horn, Content Analysis and Interface Design Specialist
email: dahorn@indiana.edu
phone: 812-855-6792


Christina Dulude, Graduate Assistant/Consultant
email: cdulude@indiana.edu
phone: 812-855-3877

Hamilton Carroll, Consultant
email: haecarro@indiana.ed
phone: 812-855-3877

Austin Busch, Consultant
email: ambusch@indiana.edu
phone: 812-855-3877


LETRS Home || About LETRS || Online Resources || Humanities Computing Lab Resources
Victorian Women Writers Project || SGML/XML Resources

Last Updated: 10 January 2001
URL: http://www.indiana.edu/~letrs/about/index.html
Comments: Library Electronic Text Resource Service / LETRS@indiana.edu.
Copyright 1998-2001, The Trustees of Indiana University