For more information

Indiana University Bloomington Libraries

Business/School of Public & Environmental Affairs (SPEA) Information Commons

Chemistry Library

Education Library

Fine Arts Library

Geography and Map Library

Geology Library

Health, Physical Education,
& Recreation (HPER) Library

Herman B Wells Library

Journalism Library
(Louis A. Weil Jr. Library)

Life Sciences Library

Lilly Library (rare books, manuscripts, & other
special collections)

Music Library (William and Gayle Cook Music Library)

Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center Library

Office of University Archives
and Records Management

Optometry Library

Ruth Lilly Auxiliary
Library Facility

Swain Hall Library
(math, physics, computer science, & astronomy)

Wylie House Museum

Deans January 2008

Patricia A. Steele
Ruth Lilly Dean of
University Libraries

Carolyn Walters
Executive Associate Dean

Julie Bobay
Associate Dean for
Collection Development and Digital Publishing

Mechael Charbonneau
Associate Dean for
Technical Services

J B Hill
Associate Dean for
Public Services

Associate Dean for Library Technologies

Send comments concerning this report to











Back to Top