Lilly Library Manuscript Collections


The Eliot mss., 1920-1949, are letters from Thomas Stearns Eliot, 1888-1965, poet, to Clifton Fadiman, Sir Herbert John Clifford Grierson, and Sir Algernon Methuen Marshall, bar. Methuen.

For more information about this collection and any related materials contact the Public Services Department, Lilly Library, Indiana University, Bloomington, IN 47405. Call (812) 855-2452 or send an email using our Ask a Question form.