Committee on Scholarly Communication

Members of the Committee


Gary Hieftje (Chemistry)
Suzanne Thorin (Libraries)

Ann Bristow (Libraries)
Martha Brogan, ex officio (Libraries)
Fred Cate (Law)
Kenny Crews (Copyright Management Center)
Blaise Cronin (Library and Information Science)
Mike Dunn (Philosophy)
John Gallman (IU Press)
Jeff Green (Economics/Business)
Mike Grossberg (History)
Dave Pisoni (Psychology)
Lisa Pratt (Geology)
Carl Rothe (Physiology and Biophysics)
Bill Ziemer (Math)