Skip 1
Indiana University

Teaching & Learning

Committee Members

Committee Members


John Applegate
Vice President for University Regional Affairs, Policy, and Planning


Bobby Schnabel
Dean, School of Informatics and Computing

Ed Marshall
Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs

Susan Sciame-Giesecke

Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, IU Kokomo

Sonya Stevens
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education, IU Bloomington

Uday Sukhatme
Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, IUPUI

Brad Wheeler
Vice President for Information Technology

Brenda Johnson
Ruth Lilly Dean of University Libraries

Esther Uduehi
IU Bloomington Student and Presidential Intern

Campus Committees

In addition to the University Steering Committee, each IU campus has a New Directions for Teaching and Learning Committee.

Skip 2