Indiana University
  • People
  •  
  •  

Indiana University Japanese Language Department インディアナ大学ブルーミントン日本語科

Professors Emeriti

Professors

Name
Contact
Office Hours
Yasuko Akiyama
Lecturer
yakiyama@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 329
(812) 855-7171
Wed 2:30-4:30
and by appt.
Keiko Kuriyama
Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator
kkuriyam@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 223
(812) 855-3124
Tue & Thurs 11:15-12:15
and by appt.
Misako Matsubara
Senior Lecturer
mmatsuba@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 224
(812) 855-5169
Mon 10:30 - 11:30
Tue 2:00 - 3:00
and by appt.
Dick Rubinger
Professor
rubinge@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 345
(812) 855-4407
Tue 2:30-3:30
Edie Sarra
Associate Professor
esarra@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 225
(812) 855-4031
Wed 2:30-4:30
and by appt.
Michiko Suzuki
Associate Professor
micsuzuk@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 327
(812) 856-7002
Tue 11:00-12:00
and by appt.
Natsuko Tsujimura
Professor
Department Chair
tsujimur@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 316
(812) 855-5884
By appointment only
 

Associate Instructors

 
Name
Contact
Office Hours
Lynn Dearden
ldearden@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Wed 4:00-5:00
Rio Katayama
riokatay@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Thu 11:15-12:15
Chelsea Liddell
cliddell@umail.iu.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Fri 3:00-4:00
Yukari Shinagawa
yukashin@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Mon 4:20-5:20
Misato Hiraga
mhiraga@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Mon 2:30-3:30
Richard Lutz
rjlutz@umail.iu.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Thu 2:30-3:30
Kazuhide Takeuchi
kazutake@imail.iu.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Tue 3:00-4:00
Megumi Otake
meotake@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Tue 3:00-4:00
Bethany Muncy
betmuncy@umail.iu.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Mon 4:15-5:15