Indiana University
  • People
  •  
  •  

Indiana University Japanese Language Department インディアナ大学ブルーミントン日本語科

Professors

Name
Contact
Office Hours
Yasuko Akiyama
Senior Lecturer
yakiyama@indiana.edu
GISB 2039
(812) 855-7171
Thu 1:30-3:30
or by appointment
Misako Matsubara
Senior Lecturer
mmatsuba@indiana.edu
GISB 2037
(812) 855-5169
M 2:30-3:30
T 1:30-2:30
or by appointment
Scott O'Bryan
Associate Professor
Department Chair
spobryan@indiana.edu
GISB 2031
(812) 855-2454
Morten Oxenboell
Assistant Professor
mortoxen@indiana.edu
GISB 2029
(812) 855-6951

Edith Sarra
Associate Professor
esarra@indiana.edu
GISB 2053
(812) 855-4031
Nozomi Tanaka
Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator
tanakan@indiana.edu
GISB 2043
(812) 855-3124
MW 2:15-3:15
or by appointment
Natsuko Tsujimura
Professor
tsujimur@indiana.edu
GISB 2071
(812) 855-5884
 

Associate Instructors

 
Name
Contact
Office Hours
Takuya Akada
takada@indiana.edu
GISB 2050 DD
F 12:00-1:00
Kazuo Fukuda
T 1:30-2:30
Misato Hiraga
Th 12:30-1:30
Nozomi Imai
nimai@iu.edu
GISB 2050 GG
W 1:25-2:25
Nanako Kojima
nkojima@iu.edu
GISB 2050 EE
W 10:30-11:30
Ryan Lidster
Th 1:00-2:00
Paul Richards
T 3:00-4:00
Dillon Smith
dibsmith@iu.edu
GISB 2050 Y
M 4:45-5:45
Jun Takahashi
Fri 2:00-3:00