Indiana University
  • People
  •  
  •  

Indiana University Japanese Language Department インディアナ大学ブルーミントン日本語科

Professors

Name
Contact
Office Hours
Yasuko Akiyama
Lecturer
yakiyama@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 329
(812) 855-7171
Thurs 2:30-4:30
and by appt.
Misako Matsubara
Senior Lecturer
mmatsuba@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 224
(812) 855-5169
Tues 2:30 - 3:30
Wed 1:30 - 3:30
and by appt.
Scott O'Bryan
Associate Professor
spobryan@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 332
(812) 855-2454
Mon 11:00 - 1:00
Morten Oxenboell
Assistant Professor
mortoxen@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 328
(812) 855-6951
Wed 11:00 - 2:00
Richard Rubinger
Professor
rubinge@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 345
(812) 855-4407
Tues 2:30-3:30
Edith Sarra
Associate Professor
esarra@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 225
(812) 855-4031
Mon 4:00-5:00
Wed 4:00-5:00
and by appt.
Michiko Suzuki
Associate Professor
micsuzuk@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 327
(812) 856-7002
Tues 2:30-3:30
and by appt.
Natsuko Tsujimura
Professor
Department Chair
tsujimur@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 316
(812) 855-5884
Mon 1:00-2:00
and by appt.
Yasuko Ito Watt
Acting Program Coordinator
ywatt@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 223
(812) 855-3124
Tues 11:00-12:00
Thurs 11:00-12:00
and by appt.
 

Associate Instructors

 
Name
Contact
Office Hours
Evan Bracken
ehbracke@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Tues 2:30-3:30
Angela Harris
anreharr@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Mon 10:00-11:00
Rio Katayama
riokatay@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Wed 3:30-4:30
Yumi Kotera
ykotera@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Fri 1:00-2:00
Richard Lutz
rjlutz@umail.iu.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Fri 12:00-1:00
Bethany Muncy
betmuncy@umail.iu.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Mon 5:45-6:45
Megumi Otake
meotake@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Tues 5:00-6:00
Kentaro Sakuwa
ksakuwa@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Thurs 1:00-2:00
Yukari Shinagawa
yukashin@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Thurs 5:00-6:00
Kazuhide Takeuchi
kazutake@imail.iu.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Mon 2:00-3:00
Emily Tardiff
etardiff@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Mon 3:30-4:30