Indiana University
  • People
  •  
  •  

Indiana University Japanese Language Department インディアナ大学ブルーミントン日本語科

Professors

Name
Contact
Office Hours
Yasuko Akiyama
Lecturer
yakiyama@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 329
(812) 855-7171
Thurs 2:00-4:00
or by appointment
Misako Matsubara
Senior Lecturer
mmatsuba@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 224
(812) 855-5169
Wed 2:00-4:00
or by appointment
Scott O'Bryan
Associate Professor
spobryan@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 332
(812) 855-2454
Mon 1:30-3:00
or by appointment
Morten Oxenboell
Assistant Professor
mortoxen@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 328
(812) 855-6951
Wed 12:00-1:00
or by appointment
Richard Rubinger
Professor
rubinge@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 345
(812) 855-4407
Tues, Thurs 2:30-3:30
Edith Sarra
Associate Professor
esarra@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 225
(812) 855-4031
Mon, Wed 4:00-5:00
or by appointment
Michiko Suzuki
Associate Professor
micsuzuk@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 327
(812) 856-7002
Thurs 2:15-3:15
or by appointment
Natsuko Tsujimura
Professor
Department Chair
tsujimur@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 316
(812) 855-5884
Mon 1:00-2:00
or by appointment
Yasuko Ito Watt
Acting Program Coordinator
ywatt@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 223
(812) 855-3124
Tues, Thurs 12:30-1:30
or by appointment
 

Associate Instructors

 
Name
Contact
Office Hours
Evan Bracken
ehbracke@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Fri 11:30-12:30
Angela Harris
anreharr@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Mon 11:30-12:30
Rio Katayama
riokatay@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Tues 11:15-12:15
Yumi Kotera
ykotera@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Wed 2:30-3:30
Bethany Muncy
betmuncy@umail.iu.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Thurs 12:45-1:45
Megumi Otake
meotake@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Tues 3:00-4:00
Yukari Shinagawa
yukashin@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-1
Tues 4:30-5:30
Kazuhide Takeuchi
kazutake@imail.iu.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Mon 2:30-3:30
Emily Tardiff
etardiff@indiana.edu
Goodbody Hall 003-6
Thurs 11:15-12:15