photos alumni

David Dzubay, Director/Conductor

2018-19 Concerts & Guests:


Sept. 27
Society of Composers, Inc.
National Student Conference
Kyle Rotolo, Dean's Prize commission

Oct. 25 "Halloween Concert"
Robert Paterson, alumnus guest composer

Nov. 29 
Don Freund, guest director & composer
Romeo & Juliet

Jan. 31 
Andrew Norman, Five Friends guest composer
Matthew Recio, Georgina Joshi Award commission

Feb. 28 
Jeffrey Mumford, Five Friends guest composer
Winston Choi, piano

Apr. 19 IU Arts & Humanities "Mexico Remixed"
Gabriela Ortiz, guest composer
Carlos Sanchez-Gutierrez, guest composer



Facebook          Soundcloud 

Want to suggest some repertoire?


Music Admissions
Last updated: 04-Jun-2018
URL: http://www.music.indiana.edu/~nme/
Comments: ddzubay @ indiana . edu
Copyright 2018, The Trustees of Indiana University