photos alumni

David Dzubay, Director/Conductor

2018-19 Concerts & Guests:


Sept. 27
Society of Composers, Inc.
National Student Conference
Roger Roe, English horn
R. Kent Cook, prepared piano

Oct. 25 "Halloween Concert"
Robert Paterson, alumnus guest composer
Kellie Motter, soprano
Liz Culpepper, mezzo-soprano
Zachary Coates, baritone

Nov. 29
Don Freund, guest director & composer
Star-Cross'd Lovers

Jan. 31 
Andrew Norman, Five Friends guest composer
Matthew Recio, Georgina Joshi Award commission
Courtney Jameson, mezzo-soprano

Feb. 28 
Jeffrey Mumford, Five Friends guest composer
Winston Choi, piano
Kyle Rotolo, Dean's Prize commission

Apr. 18 (Auer Hall) & 19 (Buskirk Chumley Theatre) IU Arts & Humanities "Mexico Remixed"
Onix Ensamble, guest performers
Gabriela Ortiz, guest composer
Carlos Sanchez-Gutierrez, guest composer



Facebook          Soundcloud 

Want to suggest some repertoire?


Music Admissions
Last updated: 11-Sep-2018
URL: http://www.music.indiana.edu/~nme/
Comments: ddzubay @ indiana . edu
Copyright 2018, The Trustees of Indiana University