Indiana UniversityIndiana University
Choose site to be searched
Type search terms

Indiana Nonprofit Sector Advisory Board

Keira Amstutz

President & CEO, Indiana Humanities Council

David J. Bennet

Executive Director, Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne

Jerold Bonnet

Chief Legal Counsel, Office of the Indiana Secretary of State

Jeffrey Cardwell

Executive Director, Indiana Office of Faith-Based & Community Initiatives

Reverend Charles Ellis

Executive Director, Indianapolis Ten Point Coalition

Andy Fraizer

Executive Director, Indiana Association for Community Economic Development

Roger Frick

President, Indiana Association of United Ways

Jay Geshay

Senior VP of Community Planning and Strategic Initiatives, United Way of Central Indiana

Jane Henegar

Executive Director, American Civil Liberties Union of Indiana

Harriet Ivey

Retired, President & CEO, Nina Mason Pulliam Charitable Trust

Sheila Kennedy

Professor, IUPUI School of Public & Environmental Affairs

Abigail Lawlis Kuzma

Director & Chief Counsel, Consumer Protection Division, Office of the Indiana Attorney General

Dave Lawrence

President & CEO, Arts Council of Indianapolis

Marissa S. Manlove

President & CEO, Indiana Philanthropy Alliance

Paula Means

Program Manager of Community Health Engagement Program, Indiana Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute

Thomas P. Miller

President & CEO, Thomas P. Miller and Associates

Fran Quigley

Clincal Professor of Law, IUPUI Health & Human Rights Clinic 

Ruth Purcell-Jones

Director of Philanthropic Services, Central Indiana Community Foundation

Lewis Ricci

Executive Director, Indiana Arts Commission

Carol O. Rogers

Deputy Director & Chief Information Officer, Indiana Business Research Center

Patrick Rooney

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Research, School of Philanthropy at Indiana University

Rev. Timothy Shapiro

President, Indianapolis Center for Congregations

William Stanczykiewicz

President & CEO, The Indiana Youth Institute

Glenn Tebbe

Executive Director, Indiana Catholic Conference

Melissa Todd

Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff, Greater Indianapolis Chamber of Commerce

Pamela Velo

Principal, Velo Philanthropic Advising

Dr. Rev. Angelique Walker-Smith

Executive Director, The Church Federation of Greater Indianapolis