search
 
Columns
Conversations
Viewpoint
Browser
Fast facts
Web 
mastery
Knowledge Transfer
Photographer's corner


About 
Home Pages
Schedule
Contact
Archives
Awards

Editorial Staff, IU Bloomington:


Jayne Spencer,
editor
jhspence@indiana.edu


Susan Williams, assistant editor
sulwilli@indiana.edu


Becky Buher,
art director
rbuher@indiana.edu


Paul Martens, photographer
pjmarten@indiana.edu


Rose McIlveen,
writer
rmcilvee@indiana.edu


Owen Mundy,
web designer
omundy@indiana.edu

 

Regional campus representatives:

IU East
Cynthia Vaughn • cvaughn@indiana.edu
External Relations and Development, Whitewater Hall
2325 Chester Blvd.
Richmond, Indiana 47374
Phone: 765-973-8444 • FAX: 765-973-8237

IU Kokomo
Anne-Marie Damler • adamler@iuk.edu
Communications and Marketing, KO286
2300 South Washington Street
Kokomo, Indiana 46904-9003
Phone: 765-455-9414 • FAX: 765-455-9504

IU Northwest
Michelle M. Searer • msearer@iun.edu
Director, Marketing and Communications •
3400 Broadway, Sycamore Hall, Suite 319
Gary, Indiana 46408
Phone:219-980-6686 • FAX: 219-981-4302

IUPUI
Ric Burrous • rburrous@iupui.edu
Communications and Marketing, AO136
Indianaapolis, Indiana
Phone: 317-274-7711 • FAX: 317-274-5457

IPFW
Susan Alderman • aldermas@ipfw.edu
Annie Weissner • weissnea@ipfw.edu
University Relations, KT 111
2101 Coliseum Boulevard East
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46805
Phone: 219-481-6165 • FAX: 219-481-6880

IU South Bend
Steven Heim •  sheim@iusb.edu
Kathy Borlik •  kborlik@iusb.edu
External Affairs, A248A
South Bend, Indiana 46634-7111
Phone: 219-237-4560 • FAX: 219-237-4406

IU Southeast
Katharine Sears • ksears@ius.edu
External Affairs, LB-151
4201 Grant Line Road
New Albany, Indiana 47150
Phone: 812-941-2415 • FAX: 812-941-2625

Executive Board
William Stephan, Perry Metz, Robin Roy Gress, Howard Rosenbaum, Jayne Spencer

Editorial Board
Ric Burrous, Anne-Marie Damler, Rebecca Gallagher, Steven Heim, Michelle M. Searer, Katharine Sears, Jayne Spencer, Cynthia Vaughn, Susan Williams

Published by the Office of Public Affairs and Government Relations.

Location
IU Home Pages is headquartered at the Poplars 721, 400 East Seventh St., Bloomington, IN 47405.
Phone: 812-855-6494
FAX: 812-855-7984

E-mail IU Home Pages
homepgs@indiana.edu

IU Home Pages online
http://www.hompages.indiana.edu/


t
Indiana University
IU Home Pages
400 E. 7th Street. Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 855-6494

Last Update: September 29, 2000
Comments: homepgs@indiana.edu
Copyright 2000, The Trustees of Indiana University