search
 
Columns
Conversations
Viewpoint
Browser
Fast facts
Web 
mastery
Knowledge Transfer
Photographer's corner


About 
Home Pages
Schedule
Contact
Archives
Awards

Editorial Staff, IU Bloomington:


Jayne Spencer,
editor
jhspence@indiana.edu


Susan Williams, assistant editor
sulwilli@indiana.edu


Becky Buher,
art director
rbuher@indiana.edu


Paul Martens, photographer
pjmarten@indiana.edu


Rose McIlveen,
writer
rmcilvee@indiana.edu


Greg Polit,
technical adviser
gpolit@indiana.edu

Regional campus representatives:

IU East
Suzanne Derengowski
External Relations and Development, Whitewater Hall phone: 765-973-8444
sderengo@indiana.edu

IU Kokomo
David Nelson
Media Relations, KO286B phone: 765-455-9414
dfnelson@iuk.edu

IU Northwest
Roxane Geraci
Marketing and Communications, Sycamore 317-219-980-6686
rgeraci@iunhawl.iun.indiana.edu

IUPUI
Ric Burrous
Communications and Marketing, AO136 phone: 317-274-7711
rburrous@iupui.edu

IPFW
Rebecca Gallagher
University Relations, KT 111 phone: 219-481-6165
gallaghr@ipfw.edu

IU South Bend
Steven Heim
External Affairs, A248A phone: 219-237-4560
sheim@iusb.edu

IU Southeast
Katharine Sears
External Affairs, LB-151 phone: 812-941-2415
ksears@ius.edu

Executive Board
Christopher Simpson, Sandra Conn, Perry Metz, Robin Roy Gress, Howard Rosenbaum, Jayne Spencer

Editorial Board
Ric Burrous, Sandra Conn, Suzanne Derengowski, Roxane Geraci, Rebecca Gallagher, Roxane Geraci, Steven Heim, David Nelson, Katherine Sears, Jayne Spencer, Susan Williams

Published by the Office of Public Affairs and Government Relations.

Location
IU Home Pages is headquartered at the Poplars 721, 400 East Seventh St., Bloomington, IN 47405.
Telephone 812-855-3911 or 812-855-6494
Fax 812-855-7984

E-mail IU Home Pages
homepgs@indiana.edu

IU Home Pages on line
http://www.iuinfo.indiana.edu/homepages


t
Indiana University
IU Home Pages
400 E. 7th Street. Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 855-6494

Last Update: September 29, 2000
Comments: homepgs@indiana.edu
Copyright 2000, The Trustees of Indiana University