Contact

Editorial staff, IU Bloomington:

Jayne Spencer
Jayne Spencer
editor
jhspence@indiana.edu
812-855-6494
Becky Buher
Tish Gonzalez
art director
lzapatar@indiana.edu
812-855-5167
Chris Meyer
Chris Meyer
photographer
chmeyer@indiana.edu
812-855-0083

IU Home Pages

530 East Kirkwood Avenue, Suite 201
Bloomington, Indiana 47408

Regional campus representatives:

IU East
Cynthia Vaughn
cvaughn@indiana.edu
Communications and Marketing, Whitewater Hall
2325 Chester Blvd.
Richmond, Indiana 47374
Phone: 765-973-8202 FAX: 765-973-8237

IU Kokomo
Anne-Marie Damler
adamler@iuk.edu
Communications and Marketing, KO286
2300 South Washington Street
Kokomo, Indiana 46904-9003
Phone: 765-455-9414
FAX: 765-455-9504

IU Northwest
Michelle M. Searer
msearer@iun.edu
Director, Marketing and Communications

3400 Broadway, Sycamore Hall, Suite 319
Gary, Indiana 46408
Phone:219-980-6686
FAX: 219-981-4302

IUPUI
Ric Burrous
rburrous@iupui.edu
Communications and Marketing, AO136
Indianapolis, Indiana
Phone: 317-274-7711
FAX: 317-274-5457

IPFW
Susan Alderman
aldermas@ipfw.edu
Annie Weissner
weissnea@ipfw.edu
University Relations, KT 111
2101 Coliseum Boulevard East
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46805
Phone: 219-481-6165
FAX: 219-481-6880

IU South Bend
Kathy Borlik kborlik@iusb.edu
External Affairs, A248A
South Bend, Indiana 46634-7111
Phone: 574-237-4560
FAX: 574-237-4406

IU Southeast
Cynthia Hess cehess@ius.edu
Public Information Specialist
External Affairs, LB-151
4201 Grant Line Road
New Albany, Indiana 47150
Phone: 812-941-2414 FAX: 812-941-2625

Executive Board
Perry Metz, Robin Roy Gress, Howard Rosenbaum, Jayne Spencer

Editorial Board
Susan Alderman, Kathy Borlik, Ric Burrous, Anne-Marie Damler, Natalie E. Hamrick, Michelle M. Searer, Jayne Spencer

Published by University Relations and Corporate Partnerships.

Location
IU Home Pages is headquartered at the 530 East Kirkwood Avenue, Suite 201, Bloomington, Indiana 47408.
Phone: 812-855-6494
FAX: 812-855-7984
E-mail IU Home Pages: homepgs@indiana.edu

IU Home Pages online: http://www.homepages.indiana.edu/