FASE Peer Mentors

Patrick Smith

Patrick D. Smith


Director

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Phone: 812-855-3540
Fax: 812-856-0445
Email: smithpd@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Photo: Natalie Archer

Natalie Archer


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: naarcher@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO

Photo: Hanah Casey

Hanah Casey


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: hrcasey@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Photo: Dolley Morris

Morris Dolley


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: mdolley@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Photo: Haannah Dollinger

Hannah Dollinger


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: hcdollin@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Photo: Alison Eagle

Alison Engle


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: arengle@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Walker Fiederlein

Walker Fiederlein


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: wfiederl@imail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Natalie Fritz

Natalie Fritz


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: natfritz@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Shachia Jackson

Shachia Jackson


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: jackssha@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Harriet Leishman

Harriet Leishman


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: hleishma@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Alyssa Luna

Alyssa Luna


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: alycluna@imail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Brayan Marino

Brayan Marino


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: bmarino@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Duncan Mathies

Duncan Mathies


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: mathiesd@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Claire Moran

Claire Moran


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: cdmoran@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Shraya Patel

Shraya Patel


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: shrapate@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Juan Quiroz

Juan Quiroz


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: jcquiroz@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Jazmin Sanders

Jazmin Sanders


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: jazsande@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Samra Seifu

Samra Seifu


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: sseifu@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Han Thazin

Han Thazin Tun


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: hantun@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Diamond Turner

Diamond Turner


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: disturn@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Dottie Vollmer

Dottie Vollmer


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: dlvollme@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Phillisha Wathen

Phillisha Wathen


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: pdwathen@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Elaina Wilson

Elaina Wilson


Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: wilselai@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO