IU logo
logo
Peer Mentors
Patrick Smith

Patrick D. Smith
Advisor

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Phone: 812-855-3540
Fax: 812-856-0445
Email: smithpd@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Photo: Natalie Archer

Natalie Archer

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: naarcher@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO

Photo: Emilee Bailey

Emilee Bailey

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: embbaile@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Photo: Michael Caponi

Michael Caponi

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: mcaponi@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Photo: Hanah Casey

Hanah Casey

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: hrcasey@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Photo: Erin Crane

Erin Crane

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: elcrane@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO

Jerrica Darnaby

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: jdarnaby@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Hannah Donlan

Hannah Donlan

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: hmdonlan@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Photo: Haleigh Eppler

Haleigh Eppler

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: heppler@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Walker Fiederlein

Walker Fiederlein

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: wfiederl@imail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Abraham Garcia

Abraham Garcia

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: garciaaa@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Libby Gress

Libby Gress

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: lcgress@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Bethany Gross

Bethany Gross

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: beegross@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Photo: Hannah Heard

Hannah Heard

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: hheard@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Harriet Leishman

Harriet Leishman

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: hleishma@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Duncan Mathies

Duncan Mathies

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: mathiesd@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Claire Moran

Claire Moran

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: cdmoran@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Caty Munden

Caty Munden

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: cdmunden@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Annalee Patel

Annalee Patel

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: annpatel@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Shikha Patel

Shikha Patel

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: sp39@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
Juan Quiroz

Juan Quiroz

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: jcquiroz@umail.iu.edu

Click here for BIO
No Image

Rebecca Silvola

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: rsilvola@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Lucille Schaeffer

Lucille Schaeffer

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: lgschaef@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Christina Stanarevic

Christina Stanarevic

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511
Email: cstanare@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Oscar Thompson

Oscar Thompson

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511
Email: ossthomp@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO
Phillisha Wathen

Phillisha Wathen

Eigenmann Hall, Room 619
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511

Email: pdwathen@indiana.edu

Click here for BIO

Office of the Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Multicultural Affairs
Indiana University, Bloomington




Office of Mentoring Services and Leadership Development
A unit of the Office for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs
Eigenmann Hall South Room 619
Bloomington, Indiana 47406-7511, Tell: 812.855.3540, Fax: 812. 812-856-0445
Last updated: 17 July, 2014 | Comments: smithpd@indiana.edu
Copyright © 2012 The Trustees of Indiana University, Copyright Complaints