Skip to main content

Annual Conference

Planning Committee

Ken Baierl
Director, Communications and Marketing
IU South Bend

Alain Barker
Director, Marketing and Publicity
Jacobs School of Music

Jennifer Boehm
Director, Community and Government Relations

Mary Chappell
Director, External Affairs
Kelley School of Business

Nancy Clensy
Director, Special Projects
IU Communications

Cheryl Crouch
Director, Marketing
Indiana Memorial Union

Maureen Green
Secretary to the Director, Career Services
IU South Bend

Bob Molnar
Web Production Manager
IU Communications

Marie Radel
Director, Media and Marketing
IU Kokomo

Charles Rondot
Director, Marketing and Communications 
School of Public Health-Bloomington

Allison Serrette
Web Content Specialist
IU Communications

Pamela Sprong
Assistant Director, Communications and Marketing
Division of Residential Programs and Services