Indiana Beta
Phi Kappa Psi Fraternity

1200 North Jordan Avenue
Bloomington, IN

Our chapter house has been under construction
for the past year,
and we have moved into it for the Fall 2014 semester.
It's still not totally finished, but every day
it is better and better.
Unfortunately, though, our web site has also been
under construction.
We hope to have a newly revised web site
for you to visit very soon.

In the meantime, we invite all alumni to join us
for the dedication of the new chapter house
at Homecoming 2014, at noon on Saturday, Oct. 18.

Chapter President: Ian Shoup,
Rush Chair: Nick Siderys,
Alumni Contact: Kent Agness, Ind B 1969,

See chapter Instagram page:

Updated: 3 September 2014