Indiana University
Research and Teaching Preserve

Search RTP:
People

-->
Director

Sarah Mincey
skmincey@indiana.edu
Administrative Director:Research and Teaching Preserve
Web page: http://www.indiana.edu/~spea/faculty/mincey-sarah.shtml

Rich Phillips
rpp6@indiana.edu
Science Director:Department of Biology
Web page: http://www.bio.indiana.edu/faculty/directory/profile.php?person=rpp6

Staff

Michael Chitwood
Properties Manager
michitwo@umail.iu.edu


Jackie Joy Duemler
Graduate Assistant (Service Corps Fellow)
jaduemle@indiana.edu


Executive Committee

Jason Banach (ex officio member)
jbanach@indiana.edu
University Real Estate and Economic Development

Bruce Douglas
douglasb@indiana.edu
Department of Geological Sciences
Web page: geology.indiana.edu/douglas/

Alan Ewert
aewert@indiana.edu
School of Public Health
Web page: info.publichealth.indiana.edu/sb/page/normal/1221.html

James Farmer
jafarmer@indiana.edu
School of Public Health
Web page: info.publichealth.indiana.edu/sb/page/normal/1764.html

Darren Ficklin
dficklin@indiana.edu
Department of Geography
Web page: www.indiana.edu/~geog/people/ficklin.shtml

Spencer Hall
sprhall@indiana.edu
Department of Biology
Web page: www.bio.indiana.edu/faculty/directory/profile.php?person=sprhall

Michael Hamburger
hamburg@indiana.edu
Department of Geological Sciences
Web page: geology.indiana.edu/hamburger/

Jay Lennon
lennonj@indiana.edu
Department of Biology
Web page: www.bio.indiana.edu/faculty/directory/profile.php?person=lennonj

Vicky Meretsky
meretsky@indiana.edu
School of Public and Environmental Affairs (SPEA)
Web page: www.indiana.edu/~spea/faculty/meretsky-vickyj.shtml

Kim Novick
knovick@indiana.edu
School of Public and Environmental Affairs (SPEA)
Web page: www.indiana.edu/~spea/faculty/novick-kimberly.shtml

Heather Reynolds
hlreynol@indiana.edu
Department of Biology
Web page: www.bio.indiana.edu/faculty/directory/profile.php?person=hlreynol

Todd Royer
troyer@indiana.edu
School of Public and Environmental Affairs (SPEA)
Web page: www.indiana.edu/~spea/faculty/royer-toddv.shtml

Jeff White
whitej@indiana.edu
School of Public and Environmental Affairs (SPEA)
Web page: www.indiana.edu/~spea/faculty/white-jeffreyr.shtml


Revised: September 19, 2013


IU RTP home page: http://www.indiana.edu/~preserve/
Comments: preserve@indiana.edu
Indiana University home page Copyright © 2015 The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints | Privacy Notice