Indiana University
Research and Teaching Preserve

Search RTP:
People

Director

Keith Clay
clay@indiana.edu
Department of Biology
Web page: www.bio.indiana.edu/faculty/directory/profile.php?person=clay

Staff

Angie Shelton
Staff Scientist
anshelto@indiana.edu
Web page: www.bio.indiana.edu/faculty/directory/profile.php?person=anshelto

Michael Chitwood
Properties Manager
michitwo@umail.iu.edu


Ryan Hines
Graduate Assistant
canoeguides@gmail.com


Maggie Messerschmidt
Graduate Assistant (Service Corps Fellow)
mcmesser@umail.iu.edu


Jacob Roll
Crew Member
jaroll@umail.iu.edu


Terri Greene
Office Administrator/Web Design
tgreene@indiana.edu


Executive Committee

Jason Banach (ex officio member)
jbanach@indiana.edu
University Real Estate and Economic Development

Rebecca Barthelmie
rbarthel@indiana.edu
Department of Geological Sciences
Web page: geology.indiana.edu/barthelmie/index.html

Bruce Douglas
douglasb@indiana.edu
Department of Geological Sciences
Web page: geology.indiana.edu/douglas/

Alan Ewert
aewert@indiana.edu
School of Public Health
Web page: info.publichealth.indiana.edu/sb/page/normal/1221.html

James Farmer
jafarmer@indiana.edu
School of Public Health
Web page: info.publichealth.indiana.edu/sb/page/normal/1764.html

Darren Ficklin
dficklin@indiana.edu
Department of Geography
Web page: www.indiana.edu/~geog/people/ficklin.shtml

Spencer Hall
sprhall@indiana.edu
Department of Biology
Web page: www.bio.indiana.edu/faculty/directory/profile.php?person=sprhall

Michael Hamburger
hamburg@indiana.edu
Department of Geological Sciences
Web page: geology.indiana.edu/hamburger/

Jay Lennon
lennonj@indiana.edu
Department of Biology
Web page: www.bio.indiana.edu/faculty/directory/profile.php?person=lennonj

Vicky Meretsky
meretsky@indiana.edu
School of Public and Environmental Affairs (SPEA)
Web page: www.indiana.edu/~spea/faculty/meretsky-vickyj.shtml

Kim Novick
knovick@indiana.edu
School of Public and Environmental Affairs (SPEA)
Web page: www.indiana.edu/~spea/faculty/novick-kimberly.shtml

Rich Phillips
rpp6@indiana.edu
Department of Biology
Web page: www.bio.indiana.edu/faculty/directory/profile.php?person=rpp6

Sara Pryor
spryor@indiana.edu
Department of Geological Sciences
Web page: geology.indiana.edu/pryor/index.html

Heather Reynolds
hlreynol@indiana.edu
Department of Biology
Web page: www.bio.indiana.edu/faculty/directory/profile.php?person=hlreynol

Todd Royer
troyer@indiana.edu
School of Public and Environmental Affairs (SPEA)
Web page: www.indiana.edu/~spea/faculty/royer-toddv.shtml

Jeff White
whitej@indiana.edu
School of Public and Environmental Affairs (SPEA)
Web page: www.indiana.edu/~spea/faculty/white-jeffreyr.shtml


Revised: September 19, 2013


IU RTP home page: http://www.indiana.edu/~preserve/
Comments: preserve@indiana.edu
Indiana University home page Copyright © 2013 The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints | Privacy Notice