Indiana University Bloomington

Faculty & Leadership

Commander / Professor of Military Science

LTC Tim Hoch
hocht@indiana.edu
812-855-1065

Executive Officer/Assistant Professor of Military Science

MAJ H. Allen Skinner
812-855-1079

Sergeant Major / Senior Military Instructor

MSG William Wilson
wilsonwd@indiana.edu
812-855-0151

Freshman Instructors / Enrollments

Mr. Chester Ciudad
cciduad@indiana.edu
812-856-1249

SGT Steven Smith
smith903@indiana.edu
317-452-5848

Mr. Ralph Vargas
rrvargas@indiana.edu
Office: 812-855-9568
Cell: 812-320-4428

Ms. Tonya Trueblood
ttrueblo@indiana.edu
812-855-1078

Sophomore Instructors / Staff Coordinator

Mr. Jeff Greathouse
jeffgrea@indiana.edu
812-855-1077

Mr. Chester Ciudad
812-856-1249

Junior Instructors / Operations Officers

Mr. Bruce Baltis
bbaltis@indiana.edu
812-855-3662

MSG John Greis
greisj@indiana.edu
812-855-0151

Human Resources

Mrs. Joyce Smithson
smithsjo@indiana.edu

Mr. James Hogue
jahogue@indiana.edu

University Liaison

Ms. Tonya Trueblood
ttrueblo@indiana.edu
812-855-1078

Supply

Mr. Tom Vaught
tvaught@indiana.edu
812-855-7320