You may remove your roommate request anytime before the conference. Upon removal, the data you previously submitted
will be deleted from the database permanently. Please consider this decision carefully before you do so.
If you would like to proceed with removing your posting, enter your username and password to login. If you forget
your username and password, there is a link below that you can click on and your username and password will be
sent to the e-mail address given when you logged on.