Skip to main content
Indiana University Bloomington


2014 awardsWe are proud to announce that three junior Speech and Hearing Sciences majors have been awarded 2014 College of Arts and Sciences Senior Scholarships based on their outstanding academic record and accomplishments!

  Rebecca Parker has been selected to receive the Jeanice Bartling Lewis Memorial Scholarship.  Amanda Hornbach received the Jane B. Butcher COAS Fund.  Megan McKee was awarded the Helen and Arthur Poland Scholarship.  All three students were selected from among more than 50 highly qualified candidates across the majors and disciplines represented in the College!  Congratulations to all!