Skip to main content
Indiana University Bloomington
  • People

Student Advisory Board

2012-2013 Student Advisory Board:

Sam Barkley:
Eveyln Gaynor:
Eric Heaps:
Jenna Johnson:
Matt Keeley:
Courtney Lucien:
Samantha Mason:
David-Aaron Roth:

Elected each spring, these representatives will meet regularly with Chairman Michaelsen and attend faculty meetings. Let them know your concerns and help them represent you. They are your active link to departmental organization.