GLOW RUN & New Timmy 2014-2015 Exec Board!

SIGN UP for the GLOW RUN!!!

Finally, it gives us such great pleasure to present you the Indiana University Timmy Global Health Executive Board for the 2014-2015 academic year! Here is a complete list below of the new board!
President: Elizabeth Schueth
Fundraising: Jill Williams and Darian Allen
Marketing: Frankie Zirille
Donations: Tommy Bebekoski
Community: Alexis Daniel
Trip Leaders: Janit Pandya and Hannah Eck
Professional Recruitment: AJ Sood
Treasurer: C.J. Skok

We'd like to thank you all for the fantastic work and efforts that you've done for Timmy's cause and also for the privilege to serve you this school year.
The IU Timmy Exec Board