Architects

Robert Richardson photo

Robert Richardson,  AIA, NCARB, MBA
Senior Associate University Architect
Phone: (812) 855-1692
bobrich@indiana.edu

Brett Hatchett photo

Brett Hatchett
Senior Associate University Architect
Phone: (317) 274-7771
bhatchet@iu.edu

Richard E Thompson photo

Richard E Thompson, RA
Senior Associate University Architect for Research
Phone: (317) 274-7770
rithomps@indiana.edu

Dave Walter photo

Dave Walter, Architect
Associate University Architect
Phone: (812) 855-0035
dwalter@indiana.edu

Somsri Bond photo

Somsri Bond, RA, LEEDap
Assistant Architect for Research
Phone: (812) 856-6746
sobond@indiana.edu

Laura Lucas photo

Laura Lucas, RA, MBA
Assistant Architect for Research
Phone: (812) 856-1077
lalucas@iupui.edu

Courtney Payne photo

Courtney Payne, RA
Assistant Architect
Phone: (812) 856-8050
coapayne@indiana.edu

Shih-Ping Lin photo

Shih-Ping Lin, AIA, RID, LEED AP
Assistant Architect for Research
Phone: (812) 856-7306
linsp@iu.edu

Construction Management Division

No photo

Steve Wiesner
Director of Construction Management
Phone: (812) 855-3525
swiesner@iu.edu

Gary Chambers photo

Gary Chambers
Director of Construction Management - IU Bloomington
Phone: (812) 855-6435
gchamber@indiana.edu

Steve Archer photo

Steve Archer
Project Manager - IU Bloomington / Southeast
Phone: (812) 855-6489
swarcher@indiana.edu

Kyle Jewart photo

Kyle Jewart
Project Manager - IU Bloomington
Phone: (812) 855-9234
kjewart@indiana.edu

Herb Ranard photo

Herb Ranard
Project Manager - IU Bloomington
Phone: (812) 855-7759
hranard@iupui.edu

Gary Walls photo

Gary Walls
Project Manager - IU Bloomington
Phone: (812) 855-4462
gwalls@indiana.edu

Mike Medley photo

Mike Medley
Director of Construction Management - IUPUI / East
Phone: (317) 274-3599
mcmedley@indiana.edu

Tim Fettig photo

Tim Fettig
Project Manager - IUPUI
Phone: (317) 278-7798
gtfettig@indiana.edu

David Toschlog photo

David Toschlog
Project Manager - IUPUI
Phone: (317) 274-3598
davtosch@indiana.edu

Vanessa Combs photo

Vanessa Combs
Director of Construction Mgmt, North Regional Campuses
Phone: (765) 455-9474
vlcombs@indiana.edu

No photo

Eric Estelle
Roofing Specialist
Phone: (812) 856-0043
eestelle@indiana.edu

Steve Freeman photo

Steve Freeman
JOC Project Coordinator - All Campuses
Phone: (812) 855-1762
sfreeman@indiana.edu

Project Managers

No photo

Frank Young
Director of Special Projects/Design Manager
Phone: (812) 855-6315
fryoung@indiana.edu

No photo

Jeffrey Moulden
Director of Special Projects/Design Manager
Phone: (812) 855-1737
jmoulden@indiana.edu

Interior Design

Michele Bucklin photo

Michele Bucklin, NCIDQ Cert. No. 016159, R.I.D.
University Interior Designer
Phone: (812) 855-9931
mbucklin@iu.edu

Kelly Reed photo

Kelly Reed, NCIDQ 014245, R.I.D., AUID
Senior Interior Designer
Phone: (317) 274-5353
kelreed@indiana.edu

Christine Gordy photo

Christine Gordy
Interior Design Assistant
Phone: (812) 856-5898
cgordy@indiana.edu

Cathy Lohmeier photo

Cathy Lohmeier
Interior Design Assistant
Phone: (317) 274-5351
clohmeie@iupui.edu

Small Projects / Internal Design

No photo

Matt Bartlett, AIA, NCARB, RID, LEED-AP
Architect / Director Interior Small Projects & Inhouse
Phone: (812) 855-8769
matbartl@indiana.edu

No photo

Chris Stephens
Assistant Director of Small Project & Internal Design
Phone: (317) 274-7773
cmstephe@indiana.edu

No photo

Kelly White
Senior Designer
Phone: (812) 856-1878
kellwhit@indiana.edu

David Griffith photo

David Griffith
CAD & BIM Technician
Phone: (317) 274-7773
dawgriff@indiana.edu

Administrative Staff

No photo

Rhea Hollers
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (812) 855-3525
rhollers@indiana.edu

No photo

Tonie Barrett
Office Coordinator (IUPUI)
Phone: (317) 274-7784
tcbarret@iupui.edu

No photo

Shelly Washington
Senior Secretary (IUPUI)
Phone: (317) 274-7707
shrwashi@iupui.edu