Staff

Administrative Staff

John Lewis 
Associate Vice President, Capital Planning and Facilities
Phone: (317) 274-7755
jmlewis5@indiana.edu

Rhea Hollers 
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (812) 855-3525
rhollers@indiana.edu

Lori Carter 
Office Services Assistant, Senior
Phone: (812) 856-4726
locarter@indiana.edu

Tonie Barrett 
Office Coordinator (IUPUI)
Phone: (317) 274-7784
tcbarret@iupui.edu

Shelly Washington 
Senior Secretary (IUPUI)
Phone: (317) 274-7707
shrwashi@iupui.edu

Architects

Robert Richardson,  AIA, NCARB, MBA
Senior Associate University Architect
Phone: (812) 855-1692
bobrich@indiana.edu

William Gerald “Jerry” Stuff, RA
Senior Associate University Architect
Phone: (317) 274-7771
wstuff@iupui.edu

Richard E Thompson, RA
Senior Associate University Architect for Research
Phone: (317) 274-7770
rithomps@indiana.edu

Dave Walter, Architect
Associate University Architect
Phone: (812) 855-0035
dwalter@indiana.edu

Somsri Bond, RA, LEEDap
Assistant Architect for Research
Phone: (812) 856-6746
sobond@indiana.edu

Laura Lucas 
Assistant Architect for Research
Phone: (812) 856-1077
lalucas@indiana.edu

Courtney Payne, RA
Assistant University Architect
Phone: (812) 856-8050
coapayne@indiana.edu

Construction Management Division

Tom Williams
Director of Administration
Phone: (812) 855-7830
thgwilli@indiana.edu

Gary Chambers
Director of Construction Management
Phone: (812) 855-6435
gchamber@indiana.edu

Mike Medley 
Director of Construction Management
Phone: (317) 274-3599
mcmedley@indiana.edu

Vanessa Combs
Director of Construction Mgmt, North Regional Campuses
Phone: (765) 455-9474
vlcombs@indiana.edu

Tim Fettig 
Project Manager
Phone: (317) 278-7798
gtfettig@indiana.edu

David Toschlog 
Project Manager
Phone: (317) 274-3598
davtosch@indiana.edu

Herb Ranard 
Project Manager
Phone: (812) 855-7759
hranard@iupui.edu

Gary Walls 
Project Manager
Phone: (812) 855-4462
gwalls@indiana.edu

Steve Archer 
Director of Special Projects/Design Manager
Phone: (812) 855-6489
swarcher@indiana.edu

Martha Shedd 
Roofing Specialist
Phone: (812) 856-0043
mlshedd@indiana.edu

Steve Freeman 
JOC Project Coordinator
Phone: (812) 855-1762
sfreeman@indiana.edu

Project Managers

Frank Young 
Director of Special Projects/Design Manager
Phone: (812) 855-6315
fryoung@indiana.edu

Jeffrey Moulden 
Director of Special Projects/Design Manager
Phone: (812) 855-1737
jmoulden@indiana.edu

Interior Design

Michele Bucklin, NCIDQ Cert. No. 016159, R.I.D.
University Interior Designer
Phone: (812) 855-9931
mbucklin@iu.edu

Kelly Reed, NCIDQ 014245, R.I.D., AUID
Senior Interior Designer
Phone: (317) 274-5353
kelreed@indiana.edu

Christine Gordy 
Furniture Specialist
Phone: (812) 856-5898
cgordy@indiana.edu

Molly Lindsay, NCIDQ 30526, R.I.D.
Interior Designer, R.I.D.
Phone: (812) 855-7394
mrlindsa@indiana.edu

Cathy Lohmeier
Interior Designer
Phone: (317) 274-5351
clohmeie@iupui.edu

Small Projects / Internal Design

Matt Bartlett, AIA, NCARB, RID, LEED-AP
Architect / Director of Small Projects & Internal Design
Phone: (812) 855-8769
matbartl@indiana.edu

Chris Stephens 
Campus Renovations Design Assistant
Phone: (317) 274-7773
cmstephe@iupui.edu

Joanne Henriot 
Design Assistant
Phone: (812) 855-6571
jhenriot@indiana.edu

Tim McGuire
Architect Assistant
Phone: (317) 274-2348
timmcgui@indiana.edu

Kelly White 
Design Assistant
Phone: (812) 856-1878
kellwhit@indiana.edu