Other Facilities Contacts

VPCPF 
Office of the Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities
Thomas Morrison - Vice President, Capital Planning and Facilities
Phone: (812) 855-6992
morrisot@indiana.edu

Paul Sullivan - Deputy Vice President, Capital Planning and Facilities
Phone: (812) 855-4155
psulliva@iu.edu

Shokrina Radpour Beering - Associate Vice President, Capital Planning and Facilities/Associate General Counsel
Phone: (812) 855-3557
srbeerin@iu.edu

John Lewis - Associate Vice President, Capital Planning and Facilities
Phone: (317) 274-7755
jmlewis5@indiana.edu

Hank Hewetson - Assistant Vice President, Facilities
Phone: (812) 855-6169
hhewetso@indiana.edu

Linda Hunt - Assistant Vice President, Capital Planning and Facilities
Phone: (812) 855-5878
lhunt@iu.edu

Capital Projects Business Office 
Susan Fleener, Associate Director
Phone: (812) 856-0604
fleener@indiana.edu

Construction Management 
Tom Williams, Director of Construction Management
Phone: (812) 855-7830
thgwilli@indiana.edu

Energy Management and Utilities 
Jeff Kaden, P.E., LEED AP
Phone: (812) 855-7030
jkaden@indiana.edu

Engineering Services
P. K. Patel, P.E. - University Engineer and Director of Engineering
Phone: (812) 855-7894
ppatel@iu.edu

Interior Design 
Michele Bucklin, NCIDQ 016159, R.I.D., AUID, University Interior Designer
Phone: (812) 855-9931
mbucklin@iu.edu

Landscape Architecture 
Mia Williams, University Landscape Architect
Phone: (812) 855-1266
miawilli@indiana.edu

Real Estate 
Jason Banach, Director
Phone: (812) 855-4100
jbanach@indiana.edu

Space Planning 
Karen Correll - Director of Space Planning
Phone: (812) 855-0110
kscorrel@iu.edu

Sustainability 
Bill Brown - Director of Sustainability
Phone: (812) 855-1822
brownwm@indiana.edu

Technology Services 
Chien-Wei J. Huang - Director of Technology Services
Phone: (812) 856-4588
chihuang@iu.edu