Tom Morrison photo

VPCPF 
Office of the Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities
Thomas Morrison - Vice President, Capital Planning and Facilities
Phone: (812) 855-6992
morrisot@indiana.edu

Hank Hewetson photo

Hank Hewetson - Assistant Vice President, Facilities
Phone: (812) 855-6169
hhewetso@indiana.edu

Linda Hunt photo

Linda Hunt - Assistant Vice President, Capital Planning and Facilities
Phone: (812) 855-5878
lhunt@iu.edu

Jamie Gayer photo

Jamie Gayer - Manager HR / Training / Safety
Phone: (812) 856-0716
jkgayer@iu.edu

Mary Robbins photo

Mary Robbins - Manager of Procurement and Operational Support
Phone: (812) 855-9327
merobbin@iu.edu

No photo

Capital Projects Business Office 
Susan Fleener - Manager Capital Finance & Reporting
Phone: (812) 856-0604
fleener@indiana.edu

Tom Williams photo

Construction Management 
Tom Williams, Director of Construction Management
Phone: (812) 855-7830
thgwilli@indiana.edu

Keith Thompson

Energy Management and Utilities 
Keith Thompson, University Director of Energy Management and Utilities
Phone: (812) 855-7030
thompkei@iu.edu

P.K. Patel photo

Engineering Services
P. K. Patel, P.E. - University Engineer and Director of Engineering
Phone: (812) 855-7894
ppatel@iu.edu

Michele Bucklin photo

Interior Design 
Michele Bucklin, NCIDQ 016159, R.I.D., AUID, University Interior Designer
Phone: (812) 855-9931
mbucklin@iu.edu

Mia Williams photo

Landscape Architecture 
Mia Williams, University Landscape Architect
Phone: (812) 855-1266
miawilli@indiana.edu

No photo

Real Estate Management 
Jason Banach, University Director or Real Estate
Phone: (812) 855-4100
jbanach@indiana.edu

No photo

Space Planning 
Karen Correll - University Director of Space Planning
Phone: (812) 855-0110
kscorrel@iu.edu

Bill Brown photo

Sustainability 
Bill Brown - University Director of Sustainability
Phone: (812) 855-1822
brownwm@indiana.edu

No photo

Technology Services 
Chien-Wei Huang - Director of Technology Services
Phone: (812) 856-4588
chihuang@iu.edu