University Club of Indiana University

HOME
Index
Join
Newsletters
Club Rental
Gallery

EVENTS
Reservations
Events
Interest Groups
Calendar

GOVERNANCE
UClub Board


CONSTITUENT CLUBS
University Women's Club
Luncheon Club

SCHOLARSHIPS
Scholarships

University Club Board 2014 - 2015

Presidents: Kate Kroll

katekroll@comcast.net

Vice President: Don Gading

goahdee@comcast.net

Treasurer: Kaye Hill

kayehill48@gmail.com

Secretary: Jeane Novotny

jnovotny@indiana.edu

Other Board Members

Past-President:  Marilyn Brinley

mlbrinley@aol.com

Academic: Pat Ryan

No Email

Community:  Carolyn Anderson

caanders@indiana.edu

IMU Director:  Bruce Jacobs

jacobsb@indiana.edu

Webmaster:  Lucretia Cregar

lcregar@indiana.edu

Constituent Club Representatives

Women's Club President: Kathleen Boggess

boggess2@comcast.net

Women's Club 1st VP/President Elect:  April Legler

aalegler@indiana.edu

Luncheon Club:  Carolyn Anderson and Tim Long

caanders@indiana.edu
longt@indiana.edu

Standing Committee Chairpersons

House:  Julia DeHon

No Email

Membership: Louray Cain

louray1@comcast.com

Finance:  Kaye Hill

kayehill48@gmail.com

Publicity: Ruth Albright

ruthalbright@yahoo.com

Scholarship:  Suzanne Phillips

philli@indiana.edu

Club Manager:  Deb Cordrey

uclub@indiana.edu

BOARD MEETINGS - 2014 - 2015

The University Club Board meets at 11:45 a.m. on the SECOND Friday of the month at the University Club.

 

Board Notes:

May 2009 Board NotesJune 2009 Board Notes September 2009 Board NotesOctober November Board NotesDecember Board NotesJanuary Board NotesFebruary Board NotesMarch Board NotesApril Board NotesMay 2010•June 2010July 2010Board Notes August 2010Board Notes September 2010Board Notes October 2010Board Notes November 2010Board Notes February 2011Board Notes July 2011

  Constitution and Bylaws Revised March 2012

  State of the Club Report April 2, 2014

  Annual Meeting, April 2, 2013   "State of the Club Report 2013" (Power Point version)

  Annual Meeting 1212-13 (PDF version)

  Annual Meeting, March 21,2012  "State of the Club Report 2012"

  Annual Meeting, March 22,2011  "State of the Club Report 2011"

  Annual Meeting, April 29, 2010  "State of the Club Report 2010"

  Annual Meeting, March 23,2009  "State of the Club Report 2009"

University Club Past Presidents

HISTORY OF THE UNIVERSITY CLUB OF INDIANA UNIVERSITY, INC.

  UWC History

University Club of Indiana University
Indiana Memorial Union Room 150
900 E. Seventh St.
Bloomington, IN 47405

Phone:   812.855.1325 • Fax: 812.856.4283
Email:  uclub@indiana.eduwebmaster

Indiana University Bloomington